Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 2955 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2955 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Yew, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport
Clean, close to beach and airport
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Avaliado 07 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Avaliado 07 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

T, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

T, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Faridah, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Avaliado 02 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Plinio, Brasil
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Melissa, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Avaliado 30 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mario, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Avaliado 30 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tarak, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Avaliado 28 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SITI, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Avaliado 26 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: