Blue water Boutique Hotel
Imagem HD
Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço Blue water Boutique Hotel
Lobby Blue water Boutique Hotel
Lobby Blue water Boutique Hotel
Ver as 34 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
8,2
Excelente
/10
( 352 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
8,1
Excelente
Avaliação da localização
Localização excelente
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Sun Shine Jewels50 m
  • 4 Seasons Gift Collecton170 m
  • Bluemoon Jewellers170 m
  • The Touch Boutique170 m
  • Selyn170 m
  • Gallery Darshana410 m
  • Sunshine Supermarket450 m
  • Parque da praia de Negombo560 m
  • Tea Zone730 m
  • Negombo Health Care Private Hospital1,19 km
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

    Blue water Boutique Hotel

    No. 281/1 Lewis Place, Praia Negombo, Negombo, Sri Lanka, 11500 - NO MAPA
    Pequeno-almoço fantástico
    89% menções positivas
    Excecional reputação
    89% recomendariam a um amigo
    Excelente serviço
    Avaliado com 8,7 pelo serviço
    Excelente limpeza
    Avaliado com 8,6 pela limpeza
    • Transfer do aeroporto

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Câmbio monetário

    • Pequeno-almoço gratuito

    • Ar condicionado

    Mais barato do que 97% das propriedades em Negombo nas últimas 24 horas

    Comparado com 1676 propriedades em Negombo para várias datas

    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 1676 propriedades em Negombo
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    8.4/10
    Avaliação da localização
    8.1/10
    Avaliação da limpeza
    8.6/10
    Avaliação de preço mais baixo
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Negombo
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Negombo
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Negombo
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Negombo
    Qualidade-preço7,9
    Distância até ao centro da cidade0.4 km
    Avaliação da localização8,1
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Bandaranaike (CMB)
    Distância até ao aeroporto8,1 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Blue water Boutique Hotel

    8,4
    Excelente
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Apartamento com 2 quartos de Luxo (Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartamento com 2 quartos de Luxo (Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 120 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 cama ...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço (Deluxe Room with Breakfast)
    Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço (Deluxe Room with Breakfast)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 25 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 25 m²
    • Quartos para não fumadores
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Melhor Quarto Disponível (Run of House)
    Melhor Quarto Disponível (Run of House)
    ...
    • Duche
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartment (AC)
    Apartment (AC)
    ...
    • Duche
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto (room)
    Quarto (room)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Quarto Duplo para Uso Individual (Double single use)
      Quarto Duplo para Uso Individual (Double single use)
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Apartamento Deluxe (Deluxe Apartment)
          Apartamento Deluxe (Deluxe Apartment)
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Apartamento Básico (Basic Apartment)
            Apartamento Básico (Basic Apartment)
            ...
              Selecione as datas para ver os preços
              Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

              Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

              Iniciar sessão
              Mais sobre Blue water Boutique Hotel

              Mais sobre Blue water Boutique Hotel

              Como é a propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Caraterísticas mais comentadas

              Pequeno-almoço
              34 comentários
              Praia
              18 comentários
              Serviço de limpeza
              15 comentários
              Piscina
              9 comentários

              O que oferecem

              Mostrar menos

              Distâncias e informações essenciais

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Refeições

              Opções de pequeno-almoço

              Inglês/Irlandês completo

              O que existe nas proximidades

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Informações úteis

              Mostrar menos
              Comentários mais úteis sobre Blue water Boutique Hotel
              Casal
              Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2018
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Excecional9,2
              Very nice hotel. Good location very close to the beach.The pros were the staff and the breakfast. The rooms were beautifully clean and staff very helpful. Great hot shower with two heads. For £55 we had a lovely clean room with ac, a breakfast of lovely fruit, toast and eggs. Also hot drinks. Comp water in the rooms also and a fridge to cool whatever you have down. On the main road but no road noise. Nice wee cafe on the beach for dinner as well. Only con was that the shower leaked. A very considerable amount of water on the floor. Just had to be careful, that’s all.
              Alisonde Reino UnidoAvaliado a 30 dezembro 2018
              Casal
              Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2018
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Excecional9,6
              Great spot and great staff!I travelled with a friend, and we loved this place. The staff were super accommodating - they went out of their way to set us up in a room with an extra sofa bed , and they also helped us find transportation when we needed to leave to go down south. The rooms were super clean, the rooftop patio is lovely, and the location is great - very close to the beach. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a modern spot close to the beach in Negombo.
              Stephaniede Sri LankaAvaliado a 12 março 2018
              Casal
              Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2017
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Excelente8,8
              Convenient and friendlyThis little boutique hotel is ideal for a couple of night upon arriving or prior to leaving Sri Lanka. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, rooms are clean (although the fabric on the seats has ingrained stains) and it is located near restaurants and tuk tuks! The pool of the next door hotel is also available, free of charge, to guests. The hotel serve a basic breakfast on the roof with views over the beach and can provide basic refreshments upon request. I would definitely stay here again-it would be nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room!
              Davidde Reino UnidoAvaliado a 11 julho 2017
              Família com criança
              Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2017
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Excecional10,0
              The Right PickThis hotel is new, clean and friendly! Great value! They have a deal with the hotel next door to use a pool so you get that too! Negumbo is not a great place for more than a stopover, but this is where I'd go every time. We asked for a specific meal for the early morning take away breakfast and it was supplied exactly as ordered. We found it hard to get what we ordered at most restaurants so this kind of attention to detail was much appreciated.
              Craigde AustráliaAvaliado a 19 janeiro 2017
              Viajantes Individuais
              Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2016
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Excecional9,2
              Very cleanHotel is on Lewis Place, so very close to beach and many restaurants in the area. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and very clean. Staff is very careful and helps whenever you need. Hotel has a rooftop with a beautiful view where you may have your breakfast.
              Barisde TurquiaAvaliado a 13 julho 2016

              Opiniões sobre Blue water Boutique Hotel de hóspedes reais

              Avaliação geral
              8,2
              Excelente
              Com base em 538 opiniões
              Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
              Comentários de Agoda (352)Comentários de Booking.com (186)
              Avaliação na Agoda8,2
              /
              10
              Limpeza8,6
              Instalações7,4
              Localização8,1
              Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,4
              Atendimento8,7
              Qualidade-preço7,9
              Avaliação acima da média em Negombo
              Avaliação
              9+ Excecional (101)
              8-9 Excelente (66)
              7-8 Muito Bom (71)
              6-7 Bom (28)
              <6 Abaixo das expetativas (33)
              Altura do ano
              Mar. - Mai. (58)
              Jun. - Ago. (70)
              Set. - Nov. (76)
              Dez. - Fev. (95)
              Todos os tipos de viajantes (352)
              Todos os tipos de quartos
              Todos os idiomas

              Ver comentários que mencionam 

              A mostrar 299 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
              12345
              9,2
              Excecional
              Alison, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

              Very nice hotel. Good location very close to the beach.”

              The pros were the staff and the breakfast. The rooms were beautifully clean and staff very helpful. Great hot shower with two heads. For £55 we had a lovely clean room with ac, a breakfast of lovely fruit, toast and eggs. Also hot drinks. Comp water in the rooms also and a fridge to cool whatever you have down. On the main road but no road noise. Nice wee cafe on the beach for dinner as well. Only con was that the shower leaked. A very considerable amount of water on the floor. Just had to be careful, that’s all.

              Avaliado a 30 dezembro 2018
              9,6
              Excecional
              Stephanie, Sri Lanka
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2018

              Great spot and great staff!”

              I travelled with a friend, and we loved this place. The staff were super accommodating - they went out of their way to set us up in a room with an extra sofa bed , and they also helped us find transportation when we needed to leave to go down south. The rooms were super clean, the rooftop patio is lovely, and the location is great - very close to the beach. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a modern spot close to the beach in Negombo.

              Avaliado a 12 março 2018

              Dear sir/madam Thank you very much for your appreciation.great to hear you.we all thanking you for your wonderful comment.hope to see you soon again !!! best regard blue water team

              Respondeu 17 março 2018
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              8,8
              Excelente
              David, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2017

              Convenient and friendly”

              This little boutique hotel is ideal for a couple of night upon arriving or prior to leaving Sri Lanka. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, rooms are clean (although the fabric on the seats has ingrained stains) and it is located near restaurants and tuk tuks! The pool of the next door hotel is also available, free of charge, to guests. The hotel serve a basic breakfast on the roof with views over the beach and can provide basic refreshments upon request. I would definitely stay here again-it would be nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room!

              Avaliado a 11 julho 2017

              Dear sir/madam Thank you very much for your appreciation.great to hear you.we all thanking you for your wonderful comment.hope to see you soon again !!! best regard blue water team

              Respondeu 17 março 2018
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              10,0
              Excecional
              Craig, Austrália
              Família com criança
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2017

              The Right Pick”

              This hotel is new, clean and friendly! Great value! They have a deal with the hotel next door to use a pool so you get that too! Negumbo is not a great place for more than a stopover, but this is where I'd go every time. We asked for a specific meal for the early morning take away breakfast and it was supplied exactly as ordered. We found it hard to get what we ordered at most restaurants so this kind of attention to detail was much appreciated.

              Avaliado a 19 janeiro 2017
              9,2
              Excecional
              Baris, Turquia
              Viajantes Individuais
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2016

              Very clean”

              Hotel is on Lewis Place, so very close to beach and many restaurants in the area. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and very clean. Staff is very careful and helps whenever you need. Hotel has a rooftop with a beautiful view where you may have your breakfast.

              Avaliado a 13 julho 2016
              9,0
              Excecional
              Casey, Austrália
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2016

              Favourite Hotel in Sri Lanka ”

              Comfort, Staff, Location

              We had a wonderful stay at Blue Water Boutique for our last night in Sri Lanka. We had a late flight the following day but the hotel staff were kind enough to allow us to use the pool all day and even use a spare shower before our flight. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable, and had the best sound proofing of any hotel we stayed at while in the country. The decor was modern and tasteful. Although there are no lunch or dinner dining options, there doesn't need to be as there are loads of great restaurants in walking distance. One suggestion would be to add a Sri Lankan breakfast option - the cuisine is amazing and was the highlight of our trip. We were thoroughly impressed with Blue Water Boutique Hotel.

              Avaliado a 05 janeiro 2016
              9,3
              Excecional
              Louis, França
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2014

              Very pleasant stay”

              Super clean, very comfortable, nice staff

              This was a pleasant stay because the place is basically brand new and thus absoltely spotless, with a super cumfy matress and nice couch in the room! The staff is nice and the location is ok on the main stretch along the beach. What i loved the most was the breakfast served inside the room and it was not the best one Ive had but by far the most pleasant way to start the day!

              Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2014
              10,0
              Excecional
              JACKY, Malásia
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2014

              Nice & Great Hotel”

              Nice Roof Top View, New, Friendly Staff

              I will recommend this hotel to people. This hotel is NEW, good environment, friendly staff, and the roof top is so nice view. The bad thing is the air con in room put at the wrong place so it is hot when sleeping.

              Avaliado a 30 outubro 2014
              10,0
              Excecional
              william, Reino Unido
              Viajantes Individuais
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2014

              Cool hotel”

              The staff,location and food

              We stayed in room 8 which had a sofa bed as well which was good to relax on and watch TV,the wifi was always working and a good speed.the breakfast on the roof top was great with good views of the sea and surrounding area.

              Avaliado a 25 julho 2014
              9,2
              Excecional
              Karen, Austrália
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 3 noites em fevereiro de 2019

              Lovely boutique hotel near beach ”

              Lovely comfortable hotel on the main strip of Negombo beach. Rooms are very comfortable with nice ambiance. Staff welcoming and helpful. One of the nicer hotels we stayed in in Sri Lanka. There is no pool but guests can use the hotel next door that also has beach access. Nice restaurants are also in the area. Only complaint was the WiFi was a bit unreliable in our room. A jug and tea/coffee making facilities in the room would have added to our stay, Highly recommended and we would stay again

              Avaliado a 19 fevereiro 2019
              10,0
              Excecional
              Karen, Groenlândia
              Família com criança pequena
              Apartamento com 2 quartos de Luxo
              Estadia de 7 noites em janeiro de 2019

              Best service <3 ”

              Thanks for the amazing hospitality from front staff: Kamani, Nibuka, Jaryani and Lalitha. We staied a a great big apt w balcony, washing machine etc. We got breakfast delivered to our living room everyday. Booking tours. Very helpful. Thank you <3

              Avaliado a 03 fevereiro 2019
              7,6
              Muito bom
              David, Alemanha
              Grupo
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2018

              Nice Place to Stay”

              Pros: Hotel Location - close to Beach, Restaurants, Shops. Hotel Staff - Friendly and nice Hotel cleanliness- very clean Hotel Cons: Hotel facilities - Swimming Pool from the next door Hotel Hotel Breakfast - scrambled egg was very moist, not well cooked. Coffee was one of the worst I have ever had. In total I would come back to the hotel under one condition to adjust the price of the hotel due to some hotel improvements by the management. Hotel is completely fine and staff is very friendly. But I do believe that offering to swim in the next door Hotel swimming pool seems to me a bit unprofessional for the nightly price per room. Also breakfast is not hard to offer a normal breakfast. Here I would suggest to offer to the customers maybe a local sri Lankan breakfast e.g. egg hoppers or western breakfast where the egg is cooked properly. The staff was outstanding, very friendly and helpful. Brought breakfast via room service to your room but again the breakfast was just average.

              Avaliado a 22 novembro 2018
              2,0
              Sujit
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2019

              Blue water is hell, cheater showing pic of other hotel while booking”

              This was one of the worst experience for me to staying at this property.When we arrive there was no bell boy at the hotel.After getting into the room saw to go washroom you need to climb stairs. Agoda has shown 4 star on line and Agoda is cheating too because they have shown the pic of other hotel swimming pool and after seeing tht i booked and paid 44 GBP for this hotel.This is cheating. It is not even half star.Dont buy this hotel.All online company including bookings .com making fool.They are big time cheater when i complaint agoda they dint help me at all.Breakfast was bloody poor and quantity was very less.Horrible..terrible ..pathetic staff...Please avoid this hotel guys its a request to everybody.If the hotel price 5 pound a day then it is fine.They dont deserve this price at all.This is like online scam.All the reviews are fake i believe.I dont know whether they update my review or not.

              Avaliado a 02 março 2019

              Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Blue Water and sorry for the inconvenience that you faced on your stay. I would like bring you some precision on your comment. You had mentioned about the bell boy ,if we had provide the service to bring your stuffs in to the room why we should have a bell boy ??? Four stars ,this is not the hotel category that was given by Agoda as lots of property in Negombo . We had never cheated to our clients by showing fake photos, The photos are corespondent to our actual situation of the property and we can guaranteed it. Only the swimming pool is from neighboring hotel and which we mentioned it on the sites.The clients who booked through Agoda only they can make reviews.So i dont know how we could buy them, We are a small property with ten rooms and we always personally take care of them,That s the reason why 88% of clients who recommend our property,We propose a western style breakfast. We are always willing to provide our best service to satisfy our guests.

              Respondeu 26 março 2019
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              7,6
              Muito bom
              firharth, Sri Lanka
              Viajantes Individuais
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2018

              not a bad place”

              value for money can recommend

              Avaliado a 18 abril 2019
              9,2
              Excecional
              Sharon, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2019

              Nice hotel. Very hot when we were there. Air con worked but could have been more powerful. ”

              On the beach. Great place to rest up whilst preparing to fly home. They provided a pool pass for the hotel next door!

              Avaliado a 05 fevereiro 2019
              8,8
              Excelente
              ulric, Alemanha
              Família com criança pequena
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2019

              Good location”

              Good location close to the beach. Rooms are very quiet - street noise not heard. Rooms are good for 2 people. Three people not comfortable. Staff very kind, polite and helpful.

              Avaliado a 11 janeiro 2019
              10,0
              Excecional
              Clarissa, Estados Unidos da América
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2018

              This is a beautiful hotel with outstanding hospitable staff!”

              The location of the hotel is wonderful, near the beach and shops and restaurants. The airport is close by and a shuttle can be arranged. The rooms are spacious and beautiful and extremely comfortable and stocked with all you need. The best part however is the staff. The owner went out of his way to accommodate requests, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and all the other employees were kind and welcoming. The rooftop terrace is a beautiful space to enjoy breakfast, a drink or just the ocean breeze. We will definitely be back on future trips.

              Avaliado a 03 setembro 2018
              9,2
              Excecional
              Daniela, Roménia
              Família com criança pequena
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 4 noites em janeiro de 2018

              Very nice location, clean, great staff, near the beach”

              We had a great vacation and a nice stay at this hotel. Is situated in the middle of the tourist area, near lot of good restaurants, souvenir shops and most of all near the beach. Is a clean hotel, very friendly staff, good English breakfast. Is a quite place and the roof terrace is a very nice place to have breakfast and also in the evening to see the sunset. We recommend this place for families also (we were with a 6 month baby).

              Avaliado a 09 fevereiro 2018

              Dear sir/madam Thank you very much for your appreciation.great to hear you.we all thanking you for your wonderful comment.hope to see you soon again !!! best regard blue water team

              Respondeu 17 março 2018
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              10,0
              Excecional
              Richard, Estados Unidos da América
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2018

              Large, modern, comfortable, clean room with access to a pool. Great service & a good breakfast! ”

              Room was large & included a sitting area. The bed was clean & comfortable as were the linens & towels. Lovely paintings adorned the room, entry & hallways; nice touch. Everything was kept clean & tidy. There is a pool 2 doors down (not far) that was available to use & we enjoyed lounging there. Breakfast was very good & could be eaten on the rooftop lounging area or in room. We had an early flight when we left & the hotel staff went above & beyond by providing us with a breakfast sandwich & fruit to take with us. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness! The hotel & staff not only met, but exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

              Avaliado a 20 janeiro 2018

              Dear sir/madam Thank you very much for your appreciation.great to hear you.we all thanking you for your wonderful comment.hope to see you soon again !!! best regard blue water team

              Respondeu 17 março 2018
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              7,6
              Muito bom
              Pamela, Estados Unidos da América
              Família com criança pequena
              Quarto Deluxe com Pequeno-almoço
              Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2018

              Small and clean - near shops and restaurants”

              The room had a fold-out bed that was great for my 5-year old. Good location. I made a mistake with my booking and they were unwilling to help me make the change. Disappointing as I ended up staying the same amount of nights, just needed to change the day.

              Avaliado a 05 janeiro 2018

              Dear sir/madam Thank you very much for your appreciation.great to hear you.we all thanking you for your wonderful comment.hope to see you soon again !!! best regard blue water team

              Respondeu 17 março 2018
              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              12345
              Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

              Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

              Escolha o seu quarto

              |

              Fechar

              Blue water Boutique Hotel
              |Excelente 8,2
              ×
              Faça check-in. Depois explore.
              Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

              • Localização excelente
              • Praia Negombo