Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3821 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom

a partir de 3821 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Ka, Hong Kong
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Cozy place to stay
Greeted by friendly staff, cozy and well lit room. Nice bedding. Would be better if a larger TV is installed. Decent shower + toilet. Would be nicer if shaver is provided.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2016

Willie, Singapura
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice and Good
Clean and it is a 8 mins walk away form cause way bay mrt. Recommended for couple
Avaliado 08 outubro 2016

Yee, Singapura
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Misled by photo
Miserable small room. The toilet tiles are like public toilet. TV reception is terrible. Not worth staying
Avaliado 07 outubro 2016

stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Facilities are bit old
Carpets need to be changed
Avaliado 04 outubro 2016

stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Facilities need upgrade
Walls in room& carpets need series upgrade
Avaliado 04 outubro 2016

Danny, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2016
Spectacular Views, Helpful Staff = Great Hotel
I booked Butterfly on Morrison with a really good rate -- < $150 USD. Given the price relative to the location, my expectations were quite minimal. I mostly cared about cleanliness and value. After checking in, the facilities and views blew me away. I booked two rooms for my family. Both rooms had specatacular views of the mountain side and Happy Vallet Race Track. The rooms were super spacious given that it was in Causeway Bay. My room had a King sized bed, an actual desk to work on as well as a small lounge chair. I would love to stay here again in the future if the price is right again.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2016

stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Bed bugs found for our stay
Found bed bugs under bed
Avaliado 03 outubro 2016

Grant, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Ar Puro com Dispositivo WiFi 4G Portatil
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good hotel but a little walk to Wan Chai
Good hotel for the money
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

christopher, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
OK hotel falling apart a bit
I've stayed here before - it's reasonably priced and I like the location. If you know where you are walking the MTR is 2 minutes away. It's also in the right direction to get the The Hong Kong Convention Centre if that is important to you. On this visit my room smelled mouldy so I got asked to be moved to another room which smelled as mouldy. I bought room freshner and just dealt with the smell. I'm not sure if it's the humidity or if perhaps the carpets had been flooded at some point (the bathroom is pretty 'splashy'; the shower design isn't the greatest, you can't turn on the water without having the door open in the wrong direction) The rooms looked a bit more rundown than last time but the beddings are fine. Good service from the staff. I got a very late check out on the last day which made my trip so much easier.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

christopher, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great Value
Butterfly on Morrison is a hi-tech hotel with an interior and aesthetic that reminded me of apple products - imagine the iphone hotel. I was fascinated by the half circular shaped rooms - the bed is framed on either side by wide semi circular windows. The view isn't great and you could see the grubby lives inside the old apartment buildings adjacent to the hotel. Having said this the two opposing windows allow light to flood in from both sides, which to be honest was amazing in the afternoons. The bathroom is small and squeezed in the middle of the room with blinds on three sides - so not a great suite if you want privacy from someone else. The shower floods out of the bathroom if you aren't careful but other than this the bathroom was spotless. The Butterfly on Morrison gives you a smart phone with a HK sim card to borrow while you are a guest. I used this free 3G to access Googlemaps without having to pay for roaming costs so ended up having a fantastic day of hiking and exploring.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: