Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3797 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3797 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Goldia, Macau
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Hoi, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Derrick, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good
Value for money
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

christina, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

verity, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Susan, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

CHAN, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Janina-Maria, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Marc, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
x
Xx
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

J, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe Ar Puro com Telefone Handy
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: