Bom 6,6
com base em 137 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 137 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Jennifer, Canadá
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Laurren, Austrália
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.
Avaliado 09 março 2016

noerceu, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nothing special
nothing special
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

tony, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Per, Noruega
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

DANIELA, Chile
Casal
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Tomas, Lituânia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good budget hotel
Good price, good location
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Fumihiro, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2015
Just be careful of the location
Nice staff, Very cheap rates, rather clean bathrooms
I first booked a fan room which was located on the second floor, although it is quite cheap, I couldn't stand a night staying in that room. I was there in November but the temperature is still high and a lot of humidity in the room and the hostel. The fan was powerful and working okay, but when I shut the door of the room, the room got so muggy and I just couldn't stand it. There was no window either in the room, almost felt like a cell. Then after that I found out it was impossible for me to stay in that room, I asked the staff that I wanted to change my room to an AC room, all I needed to do that was just top up extra P300 per night. It was actually still a very good deal. and the AC room I got after was tidy, smells clean, AC worked super well. I was well satisfied with the hostel after all. You have to pay with cash at the hotel. They don't accept credit cards. I saw a huge roach casually hanging around in my room. If you are those who can't cope with that kinds of stuff, I don't think this hostel is for you. About the location, it is basically pretty close to the centre of the red light district in Manila. It is quite dangerous to walk around the area during late night, you might get robbed. I only used Uber cars to go anywhere from the hostel. Just don't hang around much in this area.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Minsook, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Budget place with no expection
Cheap, location, friendly staffs
Staying in Chill out guest house's benefits are; 1. Cheap 2. friendly owner and staffs 3. reasonably close from most of things you want to see in Manila although this is full of dodgy looking business area... When we choose cheap budget accommodation for whatever reason we all know it won't be like a luxury hotel and we prepare to accept the whole situation that may shock us but when you get there, still some surprising is waiting for you. I would not and did not complain about finding mouse in my room and down stair restaurant, cockroaches in showroom, people and staffs smoke inside of hotel, very old dirty towel, thin and dark white colour bedding set, dirty pillows, room with no window..... because end of day as long as it's suit with your budget it's fine. I wish all the best for Olivier the owner and the staffs.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Christy, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com ventoinha para Mochileiros (Casa de Banho Partilhada)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice service, friendly staff and clean
helpfull staffs, homey, strategic location
It was nice to stay there since the staff is very helpful when we were asking about anything (location, food, etc), friendly, clean room and rest room, the location very strategic place can easy to get any transportation, near the food groceries and restaurant...i think it was nice place to stay for budget travelers
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: