Excelente 8,9
com base em 40 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 40 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,5
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

JOHN, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE
STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
VERY VERY NICE
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Jiang, China
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff
Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014

Jayesh, Índia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.
Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Annette, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.
Staff, restaurant and location.
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014

April, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise
Staff, nature location, food.
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!
Avaliado 28 setembro 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
High temperatures and little relief from the heat
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, modern ammenities, decent location.
Staff went above and beyond to pick me up and drop me off at the bus stop free of charge. The hotel itself was modern comparative to other hotels I stayed at in Nepal, but the power cut more often than other locations and the generator was turned on only part of the time to operate the ceiling fan in my room to provide relief from the 37c hot and humid temperatures!. My room was not equipped with a TV and the wall mounted air con unit did not work. The worst part about the room were the hard matresses on the twin beds, both of which were so hard it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. I stayed two nights and didn't sleep well throughout the duration of my stay.
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Alberto, Itália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Very interesting experience in the jungle
Amazing staff, good position, good cousine
It's all nearly perfect, only problem is that air conditioning is not enought powerfull for the hot temperatures of may, so it was difficult to sleep with over 30 degrees in the room
Avaliado 21 maio 2014

Edward, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Extremely comfortable jungle stay
Rajendra (the manager), the hotel's elephants, 2 minute walk to see the elephants being bathed in the river
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

nicole, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Very relaxing!
Great staff, spacious rooms, beautiful courtyard
The staff at this hotel are fantastic! It could be difficult when there was no electricity though, and the AC didn't work - then it got way too hot!
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

Leonard, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....
GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
Avaliado 26 março 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: