Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 977 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 977 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Mark, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Wonderful Stay Over Rainy Days
It's wet season in the Philippines and while we had a dreary time in the beaches, we were glad we chose this hotel instead of others. No floods and so close to the city, which has become super important because traffic seems worse than usual. It's great value considering how inexpensive the rooms are for what you get. Wonderful views, good restaurants nearby, and Rockwell center just a walk away. This is definitely a good deal.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Carl, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Poor shower
Almost perfect stay but with the shower always hot. You cant do anything. Also they lack staff service quite slow.. hope they can inprove more
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Seng, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Executivo Deluxe Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Poor shower conditions
Bathtub was damaged.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Jacques, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great staff made it a great stay
I want to give thanks to Jerous, Vanesa, and the rest of the front office team. Very stellar group here. They helped us with our airport arrangements, figuring out traffic, spending a nice day in Makati, and falling in love with the city. The room was clean and wonderful and the hotel was perfectly situated.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Maria, Austrália
Grupo
Executivo Twin
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
The most polite and helpful people
They always say: yes Ma'am
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

jason, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great
Great
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Scott, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo de Luxo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Beautiful
This was my last night in The Philippines and by far the nicest stay of the trip. I only wish I had longer, 1 night wasn't long enough
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

mohammed, Arábia Saudita
Grupo
Executivo Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
It's ok hotel
It's good but the value of money for this hotel high
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Marga, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Twin Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
We had a blast in Poblacion!
The hotel was in a nice place for younger folks, called poblacion. Plenty of bars, and a lot to do in the area. The area is fairly walkable and crowded all the way until the night so it feels fairly safe. The hotel seems like a world away from the neighborhood though! Clean rooms, friendly service, and 24/7 room service was fantastic -- all appreciated through the stormy weather.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Katrina, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Twin Executivo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Enjoyed my stay
It was a short but great stay. It was in the center of the city, which is very nice, and yet so inexpensive and clean! Very good value, especially if you have a lot to do in Makati or Fort Bonifacio or BGC
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: