Bom 7,5
com base em 763 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 763 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

walter, Suíça
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

izzah, Paquistão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Arif, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Wilson, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

feng, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

matthew, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

GERLI, Estônia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

Hemanth, Reino Unido
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Dayana, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Glenn, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Leisure
Relaxing
Avaliado 23 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: