Copthorne King's Hotel
Imagem HD
Quarto Superior - Quarto Copthorne King's Hotel
Lobby Copthorne King's Hotel
Lobby Copthorne King's Hotel
Ver as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
7,5
Muito bom
23.6% este mês
/10
( 5789 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
7,4
Muito bom
Avaliação da localização
Localização muito boa - no centro da cidade
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Battlebox1,37 km
  • Orchard Road1,5 km
  • Parque Merlion2 km
  • Casino Marina Bay Sands 2,5 km
  • Singapore Flyer2,95 km
  • Cloud Forest3,1 km
  • Supertree Grove3,3 km
  • Jardins da Baía3,33 km
  • Universal Studios4,04 km
  • Ilha Sentosa4,54 km
  • 4-star Hotel
    Renovação recente
    Wi-Fi gratuito

    Copthorne King's Hotel

    403 Havelock Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura, Singapura, 169632 - NO MAPA

    Não deixe escapar!

    15 viajantes estão a ver esta propriedade neste momento | 5 viajantes reservaram hoje.

    Muito boa limpeza
    Avaliado com 7,7 pela limpeza
    Conforto muito bom
    Avaliado com 7,5 pelo conforto
    Serviço muito bom
    Avaliado com 7,5 pelo serviço
    Muito boa avaliação - Instalações
    Avaliado com 7,4 pelas instalações
    • Transporte público a 870 m

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Câmbio monetário

    • Sauna

    • Banho turco

    Mais barato do que 81% das propriedades em Singapura nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 1356 propriedades em Singapura para várias datas
    Qualidade-preço7,3
    Distância até ao centro da cidade3km
    Avaliação da localização7,4
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Changi de Singapura (SIN) - Singapura
    Distância até ao aeroporto18,5 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Copthorne King's Hotel

    7,5
    Muito Bom
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Quarto Club (Club Room)
    Quarto Club (Club Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 34 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Suite executiva (Executive Suite)
    Suite executiva (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 72 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Club Twin (Club Twin Room)
    Quarto Club Twin (Club Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 34 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Estúdio Signature (Signature Studio)
    Estúdio Signature (Signature Studio)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 26 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 sofá-...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Balcony Twin)
    Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Balcony Twin)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 34 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Queen Signature (Signature Queen Room)
    Quarto Queen Signature (Signature Queen Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 22 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Twin Signature (Signature Twin Room)
    Quarto Twin Signature (Signature Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 22 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Room Balcony)
    Quarto Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Room Balcony)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 34 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama Queen-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Familiar Deluxe (Deluxe Family)
    Quarto Familiar Deluxe (Deluxe Family)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 33 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Twin superior (Superior Twin)
    Twin superior (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 23 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 1356 propriedades em Singapura
    Ver todas as classificações
    Tamanho do quarto
    32 sqm.
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    7.5/10
    Avaliação de preço mais baixo
    Avaliação da limpeza
    7.7/10
    Maior que
    91
    %
    das propriedades em Singapura
    Melhor que
    87
    %
    das propriedades em Singapura
    Melhor que
    81
    %
    das propriedades em Singapura
    Melhor que
    79
    %
    das propriedades em Singapura
    Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

    Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

    Iniciar sessão
    Mais sobre Copthorne King's Hotel

    Mais sobre Copthorne King's Hotel

    Como é a propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Caraterísticas mais comentadas

    Serviço de limpeza
    273 comentários
    Pequeno-almoço
    204 comentários
    Refeições
    110 comentários
    Piscina
    86 comentários

    O que oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Refeições

    Opções de pequeno-almoço

    Americana
    Asiática
    Continental
    Vegetariana

    Restaurantes no local

    Princess Terrace Cafe
    Culinária:Malaia
    Menu:Bufê
    Starscafe
    Menu:À carta
    Tien Court
    Culinária:Chinesa
    Menu:À carta

    O que existe nas proximidades

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Notícias

    Mostrar menos

    Opiniões sobre Copthorne King's Hotel de hóspedes reais

    Avaliação geral
    7,5
    Muito bom
    Com base em 5793 opiniões
    7,7Limpeza
    7,6Qualidade e conforto do quarto
    7,6Atendimento
    Comentários de Agoda (4112)Comentários de Booking.com (1677)
    Avaliação na Agoda7,4
    /
    10
    Limpeza7,7
    Instalações7,4
    Localização7,4
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,5
    Atendimento7,5
    Qualidade-preço7,3
    Avaliação acima da média em Singapura
    Avaliação
    9+ Excecional (361)
    8-9 Excelente (500)
    7-8 Muito Bom (972)
    6-7 Bom (520)
    <6 Abaixo das expetativas (684)
    Altura do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (800)
    Jun. - Ago. (801)
    Set. - Nov. (692)
    Dez. - Fev. (744)
    Todos os tipos de viajantes (4112)
    Todos os tipos de quartos
    Todos os idiomas

    Ver comentários que mencionam 

    A mostrar 3037 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    8,0
    Excelente
    Ernie, Singapura
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    Simple and basic”

    Everything was fuss-free, from check-in to any special requests. While it’s not extravagant or themed, rooms have everything you need and you can even choose your bedding. Requested for an extra topper and had one of the best sleeps. Aircon was also amazingly strong enough even if the rooms were slightly bigger. Only flaw would be location. Though it’s walking distance to many things, the routes aren’t very favorable as it’s located at a junction so lots of road crossings.

    Avaliado a 30 junho 2019

    Dear Ernie, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 04 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    2,8
    Tran, Vietnam
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2019

    Room was too small for 3 adults and 9yrs child, checked in took 1hour ”

    Cannot contact to front desk by phone, shower room, WC room are too small to fit the body, no water basin, very bad breakfast quality and quantity.

    Avaliado a 25 julho 2019

    Dear Tran , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret to know that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objectives. Please accept our sincere apologies for not delivering up to the expected and we sincerely hope that your recent experience will not deter you from allowing us to make amends. We sincerely hope to be given another opportunity redeem ourselves in the near future. Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 25 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    4,4
    Li, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Superior
    Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2019

    If you don't mind an old hotel...”

    When we first entered the room, my husband realized that several area of the carpet were wet. Next we were given another room, the temperature of the shower was very hard to control; either too cold or too hot. The sink was also leaking underneath. The jacuzzi is terribly old, you can see the glue that is applied on it. Steam room is not even functioning well. Before we arrived, I had arranged with the reservation staff as I had wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday. Nothing is being done; the reservation was not done at the café and the staff at the café was not informed about the complimentary slice of cake. Very disappointing. After I feedbacked to the manager about the 2nd room and the birthday surprise, she mentioned that there is no available room for us to change to and apologise for the miscommunication between the staff. But it had already spoiled the occasion and our staycation, nothing can be done to make up for it.

    Avaliado a 17 julho 2019

    Dear Ms Li, Greetings from Copthorne King’s Hotel Singapore! We regret to know that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. We truly regret to learnt the experience was unpleasant with too many shortfalls you’ve highlighted nor created a memorable experience on this occasion. Please accept our sincere apologies for the recent experience in regards to the bed configurations and the lapse of service rendered by the receptionist. Nonetheless, we value your feedback and please be assured that immediate actions are taken to increase the quality of our products and services. We sincerely hope that your recent experience with us will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make amends and serve you better in the near future. Warm Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 18 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    10,0
    Excecional
    Rajesh
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 9 noites em julho de 2019

    Excellent service ”

    Had a great time staying here with family .Very lovely atmosphere n authenticity.Great breakfast buffet .Lovely rooms.Made good memories.Miss the moments.Thank you Copthorne....for the hospitality😊Highly recommended 👍

    Avaliado a 14 julho 2019

    Dear Rajesh, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 16 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    7,6
    Muito bom
    samuel, Estados Unidos da América
    Casal
    Twin superior
    Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2019

    Good location and fairly priced”

    stayed here for 3 nights with a friend, 10-15min walk to Clarke Quay, many restaurant options to choose from. The hotel was clean, clean sheets and linen. a bit small but functional. breakfast was good, buffet style with many options. we did not use any of the other facilities (gym, pool, sauna, etc..). Helpful staff, easy access to and from airport and city. we used uber most of the time. would stay here again, this time get a bigger room.

    Avaliado a 12 julho 2019

    Dear Samuel, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 16 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Florewela, Filipinas
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2019

    Good stay ...”

    Overall, this hotel is nice except for the reception staff and restaurant staff who never smile. Especially in the morning . Not a good start for the day to see such kind of faces early in the morning. Anyways, the room was good and comfortable. Aircon was working well, the bed was comfortable, good bed sheets, clean towels and enough bathroom amenities. Location was easy to reach the city and nearby attractions. Rivervalley, Clark Quay and China town areas were just a few mins walk from the hotel.

    Avaliado a 24 junho 2019

    Dear Florewela, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. Rest assured that we have taken note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 29 junho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,4
    Excelente
    sandra, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2019

    Excellent service but hardware needs improvement ”

    We were booked into the club rooms. Bed was very comfortable and rooms had a (no access) balcony. Bathrooms were small and plumbing was pretty bad. Both taps (the bathtub tap and the shower head) run when showering and water from the tap at the sink was slightly more than a trickle. The Executive Lounge evening bites and breakfast were meagre. We would not recommend these range of rooms at all. We were supposed to get the daily newspaper but this was not provided.

    Avaliado a 17 maio 2019

    Dear Sandra, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. Rest assured that we have taken note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 18 maio 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Kian, Malásia
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Excellent !!! ”

    Great front desk hospitality especially executive lounge staff. Very helpful and understanding. Nice place to hang out at the executive lounge. Room was okay but sound proofing was bad. Ask for highes floor and not facing main road. Washroom abit smelly with sewage smell. F&B food was okay. Location is very strategic. Overall worth the stay.

    Avaliado a 13 maio 2019

    Dear Kian, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall and will share the compliments with the team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 14 maio 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    geraldine, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Slightly disappointed”

    During my stay my boyfriend was sick and needed alot of rest. At 0900hrs, there seems to be some pipe problem that made loud knocking sound that woke both of us up. Called up to ask whether is it renovation, nothing was done. I called 2nd time and the technician came up and explain that the pipe is having an issue. The sound stopped but it continue again at 1000hrs all the way till 1100hrs. Lucky i only had 1 night but the morning was ruin.

    Avaliado a 05 maio 2019

    Dear Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent experience with us. Please accept our heartfelt apology for all the inconvenienced you had during your stay. While we are constantly striving to enhance our product and services which our hotel is undergoing at the moment, we truly regret that your recent stay was disturbed by our renovation works.Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. What we can assure is we value your feedback which will be utilized to improve the quality in every aspect of our operations and achieve guest satisfaction. We sincerely hope that your recent experience with us will not deter you from coming back to stay with us to allow us to make amends and be of better service to you. Warmest Regards, Guest Re

    Respondeu 07 maio 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    9,2
    Excecional
    Rosela, Singapura
    Casal
    Twin superior
    Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Very ideal place for Staycation!!! Value for money, good location and efficient staff! I was ”

    I requested for a King size bed apparently the staff in the front desk told me unfortunately it wasn’t available ( as it was subject to availability ) and was only left with twin beds.... she offered to upgrade my room with balcony instead.... Highly appreciated the gesture and the nice and polite staff..... Will definitely come back!

    Avaliado a 02 maio 2019

    Dear Rosela, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 02 maio 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    Joyce, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Superior
    Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Muito bom”

    Breakfast needs to add up more fresh, because most food are produced ones and the fruit was only pineapple, a little poor to us. Checking in was delayed for about one hour for computer system shut down, but the rest experience was fine for us. The bed was comfortable. The swimming pool is small but when we arrived it was not crowded, which is good.

    Avaliado a 23 abril 2019

    Dear Joyce, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 24 abril 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    7,6
    Muito bom
    ILKKA, Finlândia
    Casal
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2019

    Nice stay”

    Probably fancy hotel at the time, now quite worn but still decent. Fixed shower and absence of toilet seat brush is a draw down. Substantial breakfast. Elder gentleman delivering the luggage waiting for a tip was a funny breath from the past.

    Avaliado a 12 julho 2019

    Dear ILKKA, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 16 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    5,2
    CHOY, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    Not up to expectation”

    Room looks clean but underneath the bed and cupboard there were dropped chocolates, candies etc. Housekeeping needs to be thorough. Toilet does not have bidet and slippery when wet. Small pool. Air cond too cold and unable to adjust properly. Below average stay.

    Avaliado a 24 junho 2019

    Dear Choy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret to know that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objectives. Please accept our sincere apologies for not delivering up to the expected and we sincerely hope that your recent experience will not deter you from allowing us to make amends. We sincerely hope to be given another opportunity redeem ourselves in the near future. Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 04 julho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    9,6
    Excecional
    NUR, Singapura
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Superior
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    Staycation for me and 2 sons”

    The room size was just nice and the room and bathroom is clean. The pipes are not rusty. However, this hotel do not have Swimming pool for kids. The reception was nice and she offer me to bring my boys to use the Jacuzzi instead. Overall, enjoyed our stay there.

    Avaliado a 24 junho 2019

    Dear Ms Nur, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. Rest assured that we have taken note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 29 junho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Elizabeth, Nova Zelândia
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Club Twin
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

    Excelente”

    The staff were really accommodating especially with our kids. We got a later check out time no problem and as our rate had access to the club lounge we managed to get some quick refreshments after a long flight and get the kids to bed with no hassle. The girls in the club lounge were lovely. The pool is quite basic but nice enough. Location is not as good as copthorne grand which is on the river and avoid having to use over passes. If you are happy to taxi everywhere it’s fine.

    Avaliado a 19 junho 2019

    Dear Elizabeth, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 19 junho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    jenny, Austrália
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

    Excelente”

    Lovely hotel is a great location. Booked through Agoda with no dramas. Agoda provides us with a 15% off voucher for hotel services. Unfortunately the hotel made it difficult to use however eventually agreed.

    Avaliado a 10 junho 2019

    Dear Jenny, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. Rest assured that we have taken note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 11 junho 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    4,8
    Thana, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Club
    Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Aceitável”

    Location is great if you are a tourist and would like sight-see in Singapore. However its a bit of walk to the MRT station. The rooms are rather furnished with old furniture. Renovations seem to be going on so I am hoping things will change. I stayed in the club lounge. The club lounge food options were very very minimal, even for breakfast. Room service is not promt as well. Loads of room for improvement.

    Avaliado a 29 maio 2019

    Dear Thana, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall. Rest assured that we have taken note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 31 maio 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    6,0
    Roland, Malásia
    Casal
    Quarto Superior
    Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Disappointing service”

    I requested for an iron at 1.30pm on the day of my check-in, but was made to wait for a workable iron to arrive. At 2.10pm I had to call again as the iron had not arrived. One was delivered at 2.15pm, but after leaving it on for 15 minutes, it failed to work. I called up again to request for another iron. At 3pm I called again as it did not arrive. A workable iron was only finally delivered at 3.15pm. There was then a mad rush for me to leave for my function. Very disappointing service

    Avaliado a 30 abril 2019

    Dear Roland, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! We would like to extend our appreciation for taking the time to bring the concerns to our attention. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. We definitely regret to hear on the lapse of service your encountered during your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues mentioned, rest assured that we have taken serious note on the issue you have highlighted and will bring it up to the relevant department to further improve the quality of stay for all future guest. We sincerely hope that your recent experience with us will not deter you from coming back to allow us to make amends and be of better service to you. Once again, we thank you for the valuable feedback and we apologize for the experience you had encounter. Warmest regards Guest Relations CKS

    Show more
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    9,6
    Excecional
    agata, Reino Unido
    Casal
    Quarto Superior
    Estadia de 3 noites em janeiro de 2019

    Fab”

    So read previous reviews and some people were saying how far MRT is from the hotel- well it’s not far at all, you stroll along the river for 10mins and you are there, I personally think the hotel is located in a walking distance from marina bay too. Room was huge , very clean, service was fab. Pool was very good. Haven’t eaten anything in the hotel though but I would expect high level

    Avaliado a 12 janeiro 2019

    Dear agata, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are definitely thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 15 janeiro 2019
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Abdul, Brunei Darussalam
    Casal
    Twin superior
    Estadia de 5 noites em dezembro de 2018

    Nice hotel”

    Nice room, housekeepers are very concerned with guests comfortability, friendly and helpful staffs, facilities are great, room service was quick. Except the toilet has no hose to clean yourself after you do your 'thing'. The hotel is very far from the nearest MRT BUT fortunately there is a shuttle bus that give you a free ride from the hotel where it drops you at certain area such as Great Wall Mall, Paragon at orchard, Dhoby Ghaut mrt, chinatown point. There is time schedule for each ride. So if you wana go to tourist spot you have to take the shuttle bus and plan where you wana go (it will be a lot easier). Overall the hotel is very good.

    Avaliado a 15 dezembro 2018

    Dear Abdul, Greetings from Copthorne King's Hotel Singapore! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologized for the setbacks that occurred during your stay but we sincerely hope you have enjoyed your stay with us overall! Rest assured we have also taken note on your concerns and will bring the feedback up to the relevant departments to further improve the quality of stay for all future guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Guest Relations CKS

    Respondeu 17 dezembro 2018
    Copthorne King's Hotel
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolha o seu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    Copthorne King's Hotel
    |Muito bom 7,4
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

    • Localização muito boa
    • Battlebox
    • Chinatown MRT Station fica a 0.91 km