Excelente 8,6
com base em 110 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 110 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

kylie, Austrália
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Andrew, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto com Vista Jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

Suzanne, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suíte Coral do mar com Spa
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Dawn, Mauricius
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

WANG, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Vikki-Lee, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

Hazel, Austrália
Casal
Suíte Coral do mar com Spa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

NADIA, Austrália
Casal
Quarto com Vista Jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

Wayne, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto com Vista Jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

KC, Canadá
Casal
Quarto com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: