Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 453 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 453 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

WONG, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Myk, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Maree, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Nick, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Dale, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Stephen, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Jenny, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Jenny, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Debbie, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Lyudmila, Rússia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Avaliado 21 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: