2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Rogel, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Andreas, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Marie, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Avaliado 15 abril 2015

Margie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa privada com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

Riyah, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

VERNIE, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa Privada com Piscina - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Avaliado 12 abril 2015

HANNA, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Victor, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Christian, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Alan, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Avaliado 06 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: