2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Angeline, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

junghyun, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

remille, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014

Christina, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2014

peter, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2014

Naomie, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2014

robert, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

HYOGUN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

CHARISSA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

antoine, França
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: