2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2375 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2375 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

SIOBHAN, Irlanda
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

vladimir, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Villa Privada com Piscina - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Avaliado 05 novembro 2014

Roderick, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

CHORONG, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Karmine, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Lena, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Minerva, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Heinrich, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Therese, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: