2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2373 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2373 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

tavitah, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

denson, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Annwar, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Jennyfer, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Jennyfer, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Paul, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Villa privada com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

oliver, Alemanha
Casal
Villa Privada com Piscina - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Vicente, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Avaliado 02 maio 2016

oliver, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Not 5 star service
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: