2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2375 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2375 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Neil, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 9 noites em março de 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

Sara, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

Gilda, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Avaliado 03 agosto 2014

Editha, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

Trina, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Avaliado 25 julho 2014

Marilou, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

sunsook, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

sunghye, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great place but small pool & isolated location
room condition, great garden & activities, price
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

Marina, Japão
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
We expected more!
,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Avaliado 20 julho 2014

Brittany, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Overcrowded and fake
Attentive restaurant staff and kind receptionist
Upon arrival at the Crimson my partner and I realized we had booked the wrong place for our traveling style. After staying in local, relatively smaller, boutique hotels, we chose to splurge and stay at the Crimson for our last night of our vacation. It was a huge mistake. The pools were extremely overcrowded with children, the bars/restaurants were full of awkward, forced dates and to top it all of the beach was fake! This hotel was full of families who visit Cebu to only stay in their resort and to sporadically venture to the local shopping mall via resort bus. The grounds were somewhat pretty, but the feel of the entire place was fake, even down to the smiles the local staff had to wear according to the polite custom of the locals. We spent a week traveling throughout the Philippines and experienced the friendliest, most genuine people as well as true beauty in landscape. The Crimson felt extremely cheap even though it carries a hefty price tag.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: