2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jenalyn, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

JIN, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Avaliado 25 maio 2014

Yam, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 24 maio 2014

Annie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Avaliado 21 maio 2014

venus, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Avaliado 21 maio 2014

TALAT, Arábia Saudita
Casal
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Avaliado 20 maio 2014

Genevieve, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Avaliado 18 maio 2014

arlene, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Avaliado 16 maio 2014

Allison, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Avaliado 13 maio 2014

Huy, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
Avaliado 12 maio 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: