2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2375 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2375 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

John, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Irina, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Runar, Islândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Perfect getaway, a paradise
Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

DAIKI, Japão
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Enjoyed pool and dinning with family
1. Beatiful garden
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

MICHAEL, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Danella, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TING, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Anoop, Índia
Família com criança
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

FREDERICK, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: