2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2376 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2376 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Edmund, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Karen, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHU, Taiwan
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

NAOKI, Japão
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
nothing special
nothing special
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

GARY, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

rita, Portugal
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!
Avaliado 10 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Danilo, Itália
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
A resort to pamper our souls
Large bathroom, pools and activities
Crimson Resort and spa is just awesome - friendly and very accommodating hotel staff; very nice swimming pool, sports bar and spa. We did had massage at spa in which we use the amenities there such as sauna, jacuzzi and had a lovely dinner by the swimming pool with healthy foods and drinks (advice: it would be nice to book for spa 3 hours before the massage so to enjoy their facilities well as much as we have paid well ). Housekeeping forgot to replace the bathrobe/towel/bath soap but they were very prompt to replace when we call. Lots of scheduled activities and we tried their aqua aerobics and the instructor was just great. Would like to experience all their activities like yoga or the water sports next time as we were not able to do it due to the strong current.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Karen, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
OK, but probably would not go back.
Nice friendly staff. Nice little patch of beach. Nice pool-side bar.
For the standard of the room, and the resort generally I thought the Crimson was overpriced. I went to Cebu wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, but it wasn't really the right choice for that. The hotel was too busy, and there were frequent periods throughout the day where very loud disco/house music was played around the pool area for various 'activities'. The pools, are located right next to each other, so there's no escaping the noise. It is a little quieter on the small beach area. Great for entertaining children of a certain age, but more like a holiday camp than a spa hotel. The room itself was ok and clean, but I'd describe the decor and quality of furnishings in the bedroom as 3*. The bathroom was very big, as big as the bedroom area, which was nice, but struck me as a little bit of a waste. The beds were not overly comfortable, and the facilities in the room (hairdryer etc) were not great. The food was good, and the staff were extremely nice and very attentive, so generally the stay was fine. If you have kids, I think it would be a good place to go, it was very well set-up for entertaining kids, and think it should market itself more as a family resort, and less as a spa hotel.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Brendan, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Very nice resort
Bed, pool, beach
Very nice resort, the staff are all very friendly and helpful. It's main downfall is it is very isolated, so unlike resorts further around in Maribago, you can't just walk outside and grab a taxi or walk to a local restaurant. There are a fleet of hotel cars which will take you to places at about twice the rate of a taxi. (except the airport which is 550p compared to about 150p in a taxi) This means you are captive to the in hotel restaurants/bars to a certain extent, and they are expensive! There is a regular shuttle to SM City and Ayala shopping centres. But overall a very nice resort - great for lazing on the beach.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: