2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

CHUNG, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013

Ian, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Casita - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013

robert, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Satoshi, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Casita - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013

Truc, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

Peter, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Richard, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Alex, Austrália
Casal
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Lilia, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013

john, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: