2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2375 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2375 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

ADLI, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ghidoni, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Eng, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Xin, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lorna, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Francois, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wan, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JU, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

yano, Japão
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Edgar, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: