2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2378 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2378 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Ma, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Warren, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa Privada com Piscina - Frente Praia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

JUAN, Peru
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Joel, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Shella, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Avaliado 07 maio 2013

MINA, Japão
Casal
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

Jin, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

anthony, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Avaliado 03 maio 2013

Per, Suécia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Avaliado 03 maio 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: