2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2376 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2376 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Arvin, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Avaliado 02 maio 2013

Chan, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Avaliado 02 maio 2013

Tai, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

Amor, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

Angela, Filipinas
Grupos
Villa privada com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Avaliado 27 abril 2013

Rachel, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa com Piscina Privada Frente ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Avaliado 25 abril 2013

Imelda, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

John, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

Kyungmi, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

Jessica, Suécia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Avaliado 23 abril 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: