Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 274 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,2
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 6,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,1
  • Qualidade-preço 6,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

james, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

Erwin, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Nicoletta, Itália
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Marco, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
no need
ok
Avaliado 07 março 2015

Rafael, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2015

kevin, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2015

Kjell, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2015

james, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

EDNA, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2014

Darren, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: