Excelente 8,5
com base em 403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 403 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Andre, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Luxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Megan, Austrália
Casal
King Luxe com Spa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Zoe, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Warren, Austrália
Grupos
Twin Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Janet, Austrália
Casal
King Luxe com Spa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

TECK, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Luxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Peter, Austrália
Casal
King Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

shay, Austrália
Casal
Twin Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Joshua, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

craig, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Avaliado 31 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: