Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1364 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

tan, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Beautiful Beach
Beautiful Beach, Clean room
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Joyce, Malásia
Grupo
Superior à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
basically okay
Too much rocks at the seaside, and late cleaning of the room causing us only manage to stay inside our room about 4pm yet need to check out before 12pm which it's being quite unfair for us when we manage to arrive earlier before for check in.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

ALIN, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard vista colina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
It was very nice and fun stay in damai beach. I'm planning to visit the destination end of this year
We are very happy.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Hong, Malásia
Casal
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice
good n clear
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Lee, Malásia
Grupo
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice place and will go again.
Improvement in hotel breakfast.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

ahmad, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard vista colina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

CHONG, Malásia
Casal
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Wellson, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Chin, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

SUSAN, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: