Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1360 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

ahmad, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard vista colina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good staff. good location. free room upgrade.
we got free room upgrade because the room we requested not available. more space and bigger toilet. only got a bit of dust in the room. room not smelly.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

CHONG, Malásia
Casal
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Chalet need re-new
Overall is a good hotel but the chalet is look old, paint job in and out is seriously needed.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Wellson, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent
Nice view
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Chin, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
So far so good
A good place to relax but not for good seaview
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

SUSAN, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Miserable stay
It was an awful trip. I wouldn't stat in this hotel again. We checked in at 2pm but due to the room was not ready yet, we were given a room to rest first and the room that we booked will be given in 10minutes time. We waited until 3pm then we called to the reception to check the status of our room. And yet, we were told they need to check again and will call us back. We waited for 15minutes then we called again to the reception. This time, we were told the room was still not ready as the previous guest had not check out. They will find us another room soon. We were so angry. Why didn't you tell us previously that the guest in the room had not check out and assign us to another room. We only managed to get our room at 4pm! We had waited for 2 hours and yet the waiting room had problem with the air conditioner. The water leaking from the air conditioner had caused the room to be very humid. At night, the room that we had also having the similar problem with our waiting room in the afternoon. The water leaking from the air conditioner. We had to call the housekeeping to come and fix it midde of the night. The next morning, we expected the breakfast to be more varieties as the hotel is a 4 stars hotel. But yet, it served very limited choices of breakfast. All in all, the hotel is very under maintenance and the staffs are not well trained. They are so unfamiliar with their hotel environment. It was a really disappointing stay. I wouldn't book this hotel anymore. It shouldn't be awarded with 4 stars hotel.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Tay, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
So far so good
If you use Agoda to book a room, please remember to double check your checkin and checkout dates. I did not check and made me pay double for the room in this hotel. I clicked 15 Sept but the date was 1 sept. The price was very attractive which made me to book it as soon as possible, but when I received a confirmation email, I noticed that the date that I booked was 1 Sept. I called to customer service hotline in Agoda, but it does not work at all. Finally, I paid another amount to change the date to 15 Sept. For the hotel, the staffs are good. I booked a double bed room, but when I cehcked in, I was given a king size bed room. I told the receptionist about the mistake, and she was very kind to inform me that she can ask her staff to install a single bed in my room. However, my whole family still slept on a king size bed room, although I reminded the receoptionist to install an additional bed in the room twice. The hotel facilities are good too, but apart from swimming pool, the guests need to pay all the games if they want to use.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Mohamad, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard vista colina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Tchong, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
nice staff.I give 5 * value for money
will come visit again
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Liaw, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Standard vista colina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent staff
Accident happened during check-out. Toe nail came off, been kicked by naughty kid. Direct to the first aid centre, given first-aid treatment immediately. Thanks for the prompt and kind service.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

LEE, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Late Check In
The room should be check in by 2.00pm. Reserved for 3 rooms, only 1 room is ready. Another 2 rooms only ready by 4.00pm. A bit disaippointed for this.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: