Agradável 6,5
com base em 1214 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1214 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Lim, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Gek, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Amy, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Loh, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

chiew, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

JESSICA, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Amanda, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

NUR, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

KIM, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

muhammad, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: