Agradável 6,5
com base em 1214 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1214 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Rose, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Scor, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Yew, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Won't be back
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Yew, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

mohd, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Hilmi, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Bryan, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Avaliado 21 março 2016

SAW, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Mo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Avaliado 16 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: