Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1219 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Hilmi, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Bryan, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Avaliado 21 março 2016

SAW, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Mo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Valerene, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Ng, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Avaliado 10 março 2016

vanessa, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Avaliado 05 março 2016

LIM, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Hussaini, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: