Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1219 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Sylvester, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Fu, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Kok, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Dirty
No comment
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

SIAK, Malásia
Família com criança
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

SYAFIQAH, Malásia
Grupo
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Sreedaran, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

zainal, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Micheal, Malásia
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

Thu, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Adeline, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: