Agradável 6,5
com base em 1217 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1214 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Felicia, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

WILLY, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Mark, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

angie, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Calvin, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Md, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Shahrul, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Jessica, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

ELISA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: