Agradável 6,5
com base em 1214 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1214 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

angie, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Calvin, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Md, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Shahrul, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Jessica, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

ELISA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Tay, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

clifford, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Willem, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: