Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1219 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

James, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015

Vernette, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

Felicia, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

WILLY, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Mark, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

angie, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Calvin, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Md, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Shahrul, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: