Agradável 6,5
com base em 1214 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1214 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Lim, Malásia
Grupos
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Mohamad, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Sandy, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Evans, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Jiat, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

NAM, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Irene, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

nancy, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Merina, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Woei, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: