Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1219 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

BENJAMIN, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

YAP, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

Mohd, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Anne, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

Khang, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Avaliado 25 maio 2015

Martin, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Avaliado 24 maio 2015

lee, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Avaliado 17 maio 2015

Lim, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 17 maio 2015

Kwee, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Avaliado 16 maio 2015

Rohaida, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Avaliado 12 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: