Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1217 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

FARAH, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2015

Nicolaas, Países Baixos
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2015

Tamara, Austrália
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2015

Chieng, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

lau, Malásia
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
good
location,staff,room
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2015

Nur, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

KOK, Malásia
Casal
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Rosaidah, Malásia
Grupo
Rainforest Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

houman, França
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

lora, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
great view
peaceful
Great beach
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: