Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 4048 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 4048 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Chew, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto familiar Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

ANNETA, Singapura
Família com criança
Conforto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Grupo
Conforto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Susan, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Vivian, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Conforto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Alfred, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Conforto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

CHARMAINE, Singapura
Grupo
Conforto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Keat, Malásia
Casal
Conforto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Carole, Singapura
Casal
Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

weiji, Singapura
Casal
Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
na
na
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: