Vai viajar para Maldivas? Leia todos os requisitos atualizados antes de reservar.
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)
Removido dos Favoritos

8

Excelente

752 opiniões

752 opiniões

Refeições8
Serviço de limpeza4
Praia3
Excelentes avaliações de hóspedes – 99% recomendam
NO MAPA

9

Excecional

Avaliação da localização

Localização incrível
Pontos de interesse populares
Ilha Baros 24,3 km
Hura Island 29,5 km
Surf Spot Chickens 36,6 km
Ilha Alimatha 54,5 km
Ilha Veligandu 60,5 km
Bikini Beach 61,1 km
Ilha Sun 103,4 km
Pontos de interesse próximos
Emboodhoo Island 70 m
En'boodhoofinolhu Island 2,6 km
Vaadhoo Island (South Male Atoll) 7,6 km
Vadoo Caves 8,0 km
Velassaru Beach 9,3 km
Velassaru Island 9,4 km
Gulhi Kandu 9,6 km
Guru’s 9,8 km
Maldives Victory Dive Site 9,9 km
Southwest Beach 10,3 km
Wi-Fi gratuito
2021

Embudu Village Hotel (Embudu Village Resort)

South Male,Maldives, Sul do Atol Male, Ilhas Maldivas, Maldivas, 20012 - NO MAPA
Higiene Plus
Bem-estar
As seguintes medidas de higiene foram selecionadas e certificadas pela própria propriedade.Saiba mais
Medidas de Segurança
Funcionários com formação em protocolo de segurança
Ver todas as comodidades
Equipamento de Prevenção
desinfetante para as mãos
Free face masks
Saúde e Equipamento Médico
kit de primeiros socorros
médico/enfermeiro disponível
  • Transfer do aeroporto

  • Praia privada

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Sauna

  • Banho turco

Instalações

Recepção 24 horas

Serviço de transfer - aeroporto

Parque de estacionamento

Serviço de shuttle

Spa

Sauna

Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Check-in/check-out expresso

As suas datas são popularesEstá a ser reservado um alojamento em Ilhas Maldivas a cada 5 minutos, na Agoda.com
Qualidade-preço8,8
Distância até ao centro da cidade8 KM
Avaliação da localização9,2
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional de Malé (MLE)
Distância até ao aeroporto11,8 km

Quartos disponíveis em Embudu Village Hotel

Vila sobre a água (Over Water Villa)
...
  • Tamanho: 47 m²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Bungalow Praia (Beach Bungalow)
...
  • Tamanho: 42 m²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama de casal
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Superior com vista para a praia (Beach View Superior Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 41 m²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama de casal
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Overwater Bungalow
...
  • Tamanho: 42 m²
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Superior Bungalow
...
  • Tamanho: 42 m²
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
BUNGALOW WATER - 2 PAX
...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento 1 Quarto (Apartment 1 Room)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Superior Single Room, 1 Bedroom, Allergy Friendly, Beachfront
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Bungalow with Double Bed
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Quarto Triplo com Vista Mar (Triple Room Sea View)
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços

            FAQ

            Qual é o horário de check-in e check-out no Embudu Village Hotel?

            O check-in é a partir das 13:00, e o check-out é até às 12:00. Pode solicitar check-in antecipado ou check-out tardio durante a reserva, sujeito a disponibilidade. Os hóspedes que fizerem check-in ou check-out antes ou depois dos períodos designados podem ter de pagar um custo adicional. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de armazenamento de bagagem antes do check-in e após o check-out que o resort oferece. A receção está sempre aberta, dia e noite.

            Como chego até Embudu Village Hotel?

            O Embudu Village Hotel é de fácil acesso a partir do aeroporto. Também pode reservar o seu transfer do aeroporto com antecedência, para maior tranquilidade, por um custo adicional de 78 USD. Basta usar a secção "Tem algum pedido especial?" na página de reserva para que o resort saiba que deseja um transfer, e a propriedade entrará em contacto consigo através do serviço de mensagens Agoda. Uma estadia no Embudu Village Hotel também oferece acesso fácil aos bairros em redor da propriedade através do conveniente serviço de transfer que o resort oferece.

            O Embudu Village Hotel serve pequeno-almoço?

            Comece bem o dia, com as continental e buffet opções de pequeno-almoço disponíveis no Embudu Village Hotel.

            Que opções de refeição estão disponíveis no Embudu Village Hotel?

            O Embudu Village Hotel tem um restaurante no local para fazer as suas refeições com a maior conveniência. Para satisfazer todos os requisitos alimentares, a cozinha prepara uma dieta à base de halal, com o máximo cuidado e atenção.

            Qual é a política de fumadores no Embudu Village Hotel?

            O Embudu Village Hotel não permite fumar em nenhum dos quartos, mas permite fumar em áreas designadas.

            Quais são os restaurantes próximos do Embudu Village Hotel?

            Os restaurantes, incluindo Mr.Octopus, Fine Bake e Food Truck Caffee Maafushi, são populares no bairro onde se situa o Embudu Village Hotel, conhecido como Sul do Atol Male.

            Quais são as atrações turísticas populares perto do Embudu Village Hotel?

            Os hóspedes do Embudu Village Hotel poderão facilmente visitar Gulhi Kandu, Guru’s e Coconut Grove na zona de Sul do Atol Male.

            Quais são as praias populares perto do Embudu Village Hotel?

            Os hóspedes do Embudu Village Hotel poderão visitar facilmente Velassaru Beach, Makunufushi Cocoa Island Beach e Biyaadhoo Beach, na zona de Sul do Atol Male.

            Que atrações naturais populares se encontram próximas do Embudu Village Hotel?

            O Embudu Village Hotel está situado na zona de Sul do Atol Male, célebre por destinos turísticos naturais como String Wave Maldives, Shark Point e Gulhi Tila.

            Show more questions
            NO MAPA

            Explore a área

            Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 618 propriedades em Ilhas Maldivas
            Ver todas as classificações
            Avaliação da localização
            9,2/10
            Avaliação qualidade-preço
            8,8/10
            Avaliação do conforto do quarto
            7/10
            Avaliação da limpeza
            8,8/10
            Melhor que
            90
            %
            das propriedades em Ilhas Maldivas
            Melhor que
            86
            %
            das propriedades em Ilhas Maldivas
            Melhor que
            84
            %
            das propriedades em Ilhas Maldivas
            Melhor que
            83
            %
            das propriedades em Ilhas Maldivas
            Avaliação geral:

            8

            Avaliação
            752 opiniões
            Limpeza
            8,8
            Instalações
            7,8
            Localização
            9,2
            Ler todos os comentários >
            Mais sobre Embudu Village Hotel

            Mais sobre Embudu Village Hotel

            Construído em , Embudu Village Hotel é uma incrível mais-valia para Ilhas Maldivas e uma excelente opção para os viajantes. O hotel fica perto do centro da cidade, a apenas de distância, e a minutos do aeroporto. Não menos excepcional é o acesso fácil do hotel às inúmeras atrações da cidade e pontos de referência, como Vadoo Caves, Usfasgandu, Tsunami Monument, entre outros.

            No Embudu Village Hotel, um excelente serviço e instalações de qualidade superior permitem estadias inesquecíveis. Os hóspedes do hotel podem desfrutar dos recursos locais como Segurança 24 horas, limpeza diária, loja de lembranças, check in/check out privado, acessível a cadeiras de rodas.

            Entre em um dos 108 acolhedores quartos e fuja do stress do dia a dia. Desfrute das inúmeras comodidades que poderá encontrar em alguns quartos, tais como bebida de boas-vindas, toalhas, guarda-chuva, detector de fumo, ar condicionado. A propriedade tem à sua disposição várias ofertas de recreação, o que garante que você tenha muitas coisas para fazer durante a sua estadia. Descubra uma mistura envolvente de serviços profissionais e uma grande variedade de recursos no Embudu Village Hotel.

            Mostrar menos
            Comodidades e serviços
            Muito bom
            Instalações

            7

            Caraterísticas mais comentadas

            Refeições

            9 comentários

            Internet

            3 comentários

            Serviço de limpeza

            2 comentários

            Praia

            1 comentário

            Idiomas falados

            • Inglês

            Acessibilidade

            • Acessível a cadeiras de rodas

            Acesso à internet

            • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos
            • Wi-Fi nas áreas comuns

            Entretenimento e relaxamento

            • Aluguer de equipamentos de desportos aquáticos
            • Banho turco
            • Bilhar
            • Campo de badminton
            • Canoa
            • Desportos aquáticos (não-motorizados)
            • Jardim
            • Jogo de dardos
            • Massagem
            • Mergulho
            • Pesca
            • Ping-pong
            • Praia privada
            • Sauna
            • Serviço de bilheteira
            • Snorkeling
            • Spa
            • Tours - passeios turísticos
            • Windsurf

            Limpeza e segurança

            • Configuração segura para refeições
            • desinfeção diária
            • Desinfeção diária em todos os quartos
            • desinfetante para as mãos
            • Distanciamento físico de, pelo menos, 1 metro
            • Free face masks
            • Funcionários com formação em protocolo de segurança
            • Itens selados nos quartos após desinfeção
            • kit de primeiros socorros
            • Lavagem a quente da roupa de cama e artigos de lavandaria
            • médico/enfermeiro disponível
            • Painéis protetores nas áreas comuns
            • Quartos desinfetados entre estadias
            • Serviço de pagamento sem numerário
            • Utilização de máscaras por parte dos funcionários
            • verificação de temperatura de hóspedes e funcionários

            Comida e bebida

            • Bar
            • Cafetaria
            • Cozinha
            • Happy hour
            • Restaurante
            • Restaurante halal

            Serviços e instalações

            • 100% não fumadores
            • Área designada para fumadores
            • Biblioteca
            • Check-in/out sem contacto
            • Cofres
            • Concierge
            • Elevador
            • Ironing service
            • Limpeza diária
            • Loja de lembranças
            • Lojas
            • Sala de bagagens
            • Serviço de lavandaria

            Para as crianças

            • Kids meal

            Acesso

            • Animais de estimação permitidos
            • Check-in/check-out expresso
            • Check in/check out privado
            • Fire extinguisher
            • Recepção 24 horas
            • Segurança 24 horas

            Transporte

            • Serviço de shuttle
            • Serviço de transfer - aeroporto

            Disponível em todos os quartos

            • Ar condicionado
            • Artigos de higiene pessoal
            • Bebida de boas-vindas gratuita
            • Cafeteira/chaleira
            • Cofre no quarto
            • Detetor de fumo
            • Duche
            • Extintor de incêndio
            • Frigorífico
            • Garrafa de água de cortesia
            • Guarda-chuva
            • Quartos para não fumadores
            • Secador de cabelo
            • Serviço despertador
            • Telefone
            • Toalhas
            • Varanda/terraço
            • Ventoinha
            Refeições
            Opções de pequeno-almoço
            • Asiática
            • Continental
            • Halal
            • Vegetariana
            • Buffet
            Restaurantes no local

            Main Restaurant

            • Culinária: Asiática, Chinesa, Europeia
            • Menu: À carta
            Localização
            South Male,Maldives, Sul do Atol Male, Ilhas Maldivas, Maldivas, 20012
            Excecional
            Localização

            9

            Aeroportos próximos

            • Aeroporto Internacional de Malé (MLE)
              11,8 km
            • Aeroporto Internacional Villa (VAM)
              101,0 km
            O que existe nas proximidades

            Pontos de interesse populares

            • Ilha Baros
              24,3 km
            • Hura Island
              29,5 km
            • Surf Spot Chickens
              36,6 km
            • Ilha Alimatha
              54,5 km
            • Ilha Veligandu
              60,5 km
            • Bikini Beach
              61,1 km
            • Ilha Sun
              103,4 km

            Pontos de interesse próximos

            • Emboodhoo Island
              70 m
            • En'boodhoofinolhu Island
              2,6 km
            • Vaadhoo Island (South Male Atoll)
              7,6 km
            • Vadoo Caves
              8,0 km
            • Velassaru Beach
              9,3 km
            • Velassaru Island
              9,4 km
            • Gulhi Kandu
              9,6 km
            • Guru’s
              9,8 km
            • Maldives Victory Dive Site
              9,9 km
            • Southwest Beach
              10,3 km
            As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
            Políticas da propriedade
            Crianças e camas extra

            As camas adicionais dependem do quarto escolhido. Por favor, verifique a capacidade do quarto em questão para mais pormenores.

            Esta propriedade aceita crianças de todas as idades.

            Crianças dos 0 aos 11 anos [inclusive]
            Têm de usar uma cama extra
            Se precisar de uma cama extra, existe um custo adicional.
            Hóspedes com 12 anos ou mais são considerados adultos.
            Têm de usar uma cama extra, o que implica um custo adicional.
            Outros
            • Pacote de pensão completa inclui pequeno-almoço, almoço e jantar.

              Refrigerantes, água, bebidas alcoólicas, excursões e a Internet estão sujeitos a uma taxa extra a pagar na propriedade.
            • Devido à legislação fiscal, todos os hóspedes estão obrigados a suportar a sobretaxa do imposto verde no valor de 6 USD por pessoa. O imposto para bebés não está incluído no custo de reserva da propriedade e será cobrado pela propriedade aquando do check-in.
            • Se reservar mais de 5 quartos, poderão ser aplicadas condições diferentes e suplementos adicionais.
            Algumas informações úteis

            Check-in/Check-out

            • Check-in a partir das13:00
            • Check-out a partir das12:00
            • Check-out até às12:00

            Deslocação

            • Taxa de transfer de aeroporto78 USD
            • Distância desde o centro da cidade8 KM
            • Tempo de viagem até ao aeroporto (minutos)30

            A propriedade

            • Número de bares/salas de estar1
            • Número de pisos1
            • Número de restaurantes1
            • Número de quartos108
            • Voltagem no quarto220
            • Hotel construído em1979
            • Última renovação do hotel2014

            Opiniões sobre Embudu Village Hotel de hóspedes reais

            Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
            Limpeza8,8
            Instalações7,8
            Localização9,2
            Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,0
            Atendimento8,7
            Qualidade-preço8,8
            Avaliação acima da média em Ilhas Maldivas
            Avaliação
            9+ Excecional (91)
            8-9 Excelente (36)
            7-8 Muito Bom (30)
            6-7 Bom (7)
            <6 Abaixo das expetativas (13)
            Altura do ano
            Mar. - Mai. (48)
            Jun. - Ago. (18)
            Set. - Nov. (21)
            Dez. - Fev. (90)
            Não perca a sua oportunidade!Está a ser reservado um alojamento em Ilhas Maldivas a cada 5 minutos, na Agoda.com
            Todos os tipos de viajantes (328)
            Todos os tipos de quartos
            Todos os idiomas

            Ver comentários que mencionam 

            A mostrar 177 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
            12345
            10,0
            Excecional
            Kiran
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 3 noites em Maio de 2019

            Embudu is one amazing place.”

            We went for our Honeymoon and totally loved it.Its got one of the best House reefs for Snorkeling and scuba. Food spread was brilliant.I would suggest to opt for full board.

            Avaliado a 22 Julho 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Kiran It was a great pleasure having your stay with us.And thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed the hospitality and service provided during your stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Specially we are happy to know that you have enjoyed snorkeling and Diving in our beautiful house reef. Once again i would like to thank you on behalf of of team for your kind words of appreciation towards our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 24 Julho 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            9,6
            Excecional
            Johanne, Canadá
            Casal
            Vila sobre a água
            Estadia de 3 noites em Julho de 2019

            Great resort, fantastic snorkeling and diving. Lovely staff and facilities.”

            House reef is amazing, teeming with all varieties of fish. Saw so many different species. Unbelievable! Water bungalow beautiful... A little disappointed about work site island and view of Male.

            Avaliado a 21 Julho 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Johanne Thank you for choosing to stay with us.and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that you had amazing stay experience with us and loved our Water Bungalows.Specially snorkeling in our beautiful house with colorful fish,sharks,stingray and many others. Thank you sharing your concerns. your feedback is important for us. i assure you that i will share your feedback to our team. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation on behalf of team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed

            Respondeu 24 Julho 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            6,0
            Russ, África do Sul
            Grupo
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 5 noites em Abril de 2019

            Mediocor”

            Arriving on the Island on the back entrance rather than the main jetty, gave a bad first impression. We requested a room close to the dive centre, which was granted, only to find that the dive boat leaves from the other side of the island. This only is an issue, as we have a ton of underwater photographic equipment to carry to the dive boat, each dive. Eventually, a plan was made with a trolly but communication up to this point was broken and frustrating. After our initial teething problems with the dive centre, they turned out to be friendly, efficient and professional. Our room, no 59, was old and run down and in need of redecorating. Being right next to the noisy generator and workshop area. The food was very good, with plenty of vegetarian selection aswell but presentation could be improved. Each evening at 18.00 is suppose to be an information meeting for all new arrivals but is only offered in German, which we can not understand. Please, stop using plastic straws at the bar.

            Avaliado a 04 Maio 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Russ It was a great pleasure having you with us.and thank you very much for taking the time to share comments. We regret for the inconvenience caused that you had during your stay.and thank you for sharing your concerns. We use both entrance of the island for arrivals and departures.it mostly depends current and low/high tides. Room 59 we reserved as per your request for a near dive center.on your request second day we offer you a room change,but you decided to stay in the same room. Just for your info, In the bar we don't use plastic straws.since from December 2018.we use paper straws.also daily we have both German & English briefing for new arrival. Thank you for your kind comments about our delicious food. You feedback is important for us.and i will assure you that i will share your comments to our team and Diving team. so that we can continue to improve our service. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Embudu Village. Kind Regards Res Manage

            Mostrar mais
            Embudu Village Hotel
            9,2
            Excecional
            Constantinos, Singapura
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 3 noites em Março de 2019

            Excellent weekend excursion place”

            We loved the place in general. It was well located for easy access from Male, but far enough to have a decent coral reef and abundant sea life. The room was comfortable and clean, although quite basic. But for the price, it offered great value. And the food was top notch, offering a lot of variety. The one thing which I found shocking though is that there isn't a first aid kit anywhere on the island. We know because we needed it twice. I ended up with an open wound on my arm for 2 days, and my gf was limping with a bunch of sea urchin needles in her foot. So, take your own first aid kit, and you will have an awesome holiday.

            Avaliado a 28 Março 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Guests We thank you for choosing Embudu Village and thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you highly appreciated our hotel food and the accommodation were met your expectation.and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our great property and warm hospitality. Thank you for sharing your concern points.just for future reference.on the island we have medical center with all basic medical equipment.maybe on that day our nurse was on leave. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind comments on behalf our team. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 04 Abril 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            9,6
            Excecional
            Nida, Tailândia
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 1 noite em Março de 2019

            Very nice house reef ”

            We booked for one night and extended for one more night. The staff are every helpful. The food was OK but dessert is superb! The hotel is close to MLE Airport. It's very convenient. We saw so many baby sharks and stingray around the hotel. Bringing your own snorkeling gear is highly recommend.

            Avaliado a 08 Março 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Nida It was lovely having you with us.and thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality and the service provided.and we are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they were successful in extending a brilliant service to you. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation about our food and the service.We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 16 Abril 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            8,8
            Excelente
            Trine
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 6 noites em Fevereiro de 2019

            Beautiful island close to the airport ”

            This resort is close to the Airport only 20 minutes by speed boat. I enjoyed an early check-in and a late check-out, wich was very helpful because of my arrival and departure times. The best thing about this island is the amount of colourful fish that swims so close to the seashore, that they can be watched from land without a snorkel. Parrot fish, stingrays and baby sharks were among my favourite experience. The water is crystal clear and the colors of the ocean is just amazing. There is only one restaurantand a snack bar in Emboodhoo, so make sure you choose half board or full board, depending on your appetite. The food is good though. Being a vegetarian I found that there were a good variety of food to choose from in the restaurant. The snack bar only has a few vegetarian choices in the a la carte menu. For snorkeling and relaxing this little island is perfect. I enjoyed my stay very much. Only thing I did'nt like was the excessive use of insecticides in the rooms.

            Avaliado a 08 Março 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Trine It was a grate pleasure having you with us.Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay. We are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality.also we are pleased to know you had amazing stay experience.and enjoyed with white sandy beaches and swimming in crystal clear water with color fish. We are delighted to know that your experience at our resort was great and the team looked after you well.and thank you for kind words of appreciation towards our resort and the food. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay with us in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed

            Respondeu 11 Maio 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            6,0
            Max, Índia
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 4 noites em Maio de 2019

            Un expected costs ruins the over all experience ”

            Nowhere was I told that the transfer cost is 150 USD until arrival. That made the trip 20% more expensive. All the add ons for water3USD, bear 6USD etc..made us feel cheated. The staff is really tired. In summery: Embudu is a 3 Star resort with a 2 Star service with prices like they believe they are a 5 Star resort.

            Avaliado a 06 Maio 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Guests Thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your recent stay. and thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. it always helps us serve you better. Please accept our apologies if we were not met your expectation in some areas during your stay.As you book with Agoda.com they mentioned on Agoda Embudu site Transfer charges to be paid direct to resort on arrival U$ 75 Per person.and as kind gesture from the hotel we gave you additional discount on transfer charges.also your booking was confirmed with Half board ( breakfast + dinner ).without beverages. so beverages to be paid separately.we always try to provide the best service to our valuable guests. Your feed back is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve the standards of our service. We hope w'll have another opportunity to welcome you back.so that we can provide a better service. Kind Regards Rasheed

            Mostrar mais
            Embudu Village Hotel
            9,6
            Excecional
            renata, Países Baixos
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 4 noites em Fevereiro de 2019

            Excellent value”

            Embudu is a very nice resort,close to Male just a 20 min boattrip which save you a lot of money in transfer.The housereef is bleached but still a lot of fish and baby reef sharks everywhere. Superior room highly recommended. In some placed reviews i read you have to get up early to lay your beachtowel on a sunbed but the resort was fully booked and this was not the case as there are plenty of beds.Excellent wifi on the whole island free of charge.The staff is very friendly and proffesional. Only comment is about table sharing with other guest this we did not appreciat,you are forced to communicate with people who do not even speak proper english.Advice for Embudu;more 2 person tables in the restaurant. St

            Avaliado a 24 Fevereiro 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Renata It was a great pleasure having you with us. and thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We glad to know that your had enjoyable stay with us.and overall you are happy with warm hospitality and service extended by our team. Specially snorkeling in our beautiful house reef with colorful fish,baby sharks and many others. Thank you for sharing your concerns about sharing table.your feedback is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve our service. We are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they weer successful in extending a brilliant service to you.and we are delighted that your experience at our hotel was great and the team looked after your well. We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed

            Mostrar mais
            Embudu Village Hotel
            10,0
            Excecional
            Marta
            Família com criança pequena
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 6 noites em Fevereiro de 2019

            True paradise”

            The resort is perfect for a family with an infant. Everything is nearby. The island is incredibly beautiful, peaceful, and well-maintained. It might be a 3-star resort but service is beyond 5 stars! Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are simple but you will find everything you need, even a fridge. The only downside (which is subjective) are the hard bed mattresses. The staff cleans the rooms every day and bathroom towels are also changed daily. You are also given beach towels which can be changed upon request. We booked full board and we upgraded to all inclusive when we arrived because we didn’t want to bother when having a drink or two. The food buffet was amazing! Many options for every taste - fresh and cooked veggies, meat, fish. The bar is a very pleasant place to spend the hours after dinner or to watch the sunset from the beach deck. It was our first time visiting the Maldives and we would definitely return to this place and would recommend it to all our friends.

            Avaliado a 09 Fevereiro 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            10,0
            Excecional
            Marijana, Irlanda
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 6 noites em Janeiro de 2019

            Best holidays of our lives! ”

            We can't stop talking about Embudu and whole Maldives experience. Embudu is only 30 min away with Speadboat from main Male Island which makes it very convenient and not expensive to get to (75$). It's the most peaceful place we had ever visited. You will see people only on dinner and wonder where are all this people during the day, that's because there is so many beaches on island where u will have a feeling u are alone on the whole island. Staff is brilliant, happy people who are always willing to help. Food was amazing, dinner is always different, from Italian night to Asian night... Water is so clear, it's full of sharks (baby ones) stingrays and many many different fishes which are friendly and you can snorkel all day and never get tired <3 We will be back for sure. Amazing !!

            Avaliado a 23 Janeiro 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            3,6
            Minjong, Coreia do Sul
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 4 noites em Janeiro de 2019

            Bed bugs & Dead corals ”

            This is the second visit to Maldives and Embudu village is the first time. I’ve stayed at 4 nights. I was very disappointed to Embudu village. First, I found that I was bitten by bed bugs all over my body on the third day. I was upgraded to over water bunglow. (I went to the doctor and he gave me the cream which didn’t work at all. $12 useless. Too itchy)I Second, house reef is so disappointing as corals are all dead. There are colorful fish, though. I saw a shark. That’s all. Third, my table server was so unkind and rude that I couldn’t enjoy my meals. Food was not tasty as well. However, there are some good things. Early check-in and late check-out. Only 20mins from Male by speedboat. Beautiful lagoon and sand beach.

            Avaliado a 22 Janeiro 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            8,8
            Excelente
            Milan, Eslovénia
            Família com criança pequena
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 3 noites em Dezembro de 2018

            Tropical Green Island surrounded with stunning underwazer world. ”

            More or less Everything perfect, location, underwater world around the Island is amazing. The size of the Island is just right to find some privacy if you want as there is no crowd at all. Good Food, good WiFi. Only transfer to the Velana Airport was a bit pricey for 45 min. drive with slow boat... , and as a minor small parts of walls painting falls of on some spots.

            Avaliado a 20 Dezembro 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            8,8
            Excelente
            Ardashir, Índia
            Grupo
            Bungalow Praia
            Estadia de 4 noites em Maio de 2019

            Great place”

            Fantastic reef, fantastic staff especially f and b manager Niranjan

            Avaliado a 30 Maio 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Ardashir It was a great pleasure having you with us.and thank you so much for taking the time share your experience regarding your stay. We are delighted to know that you had wonderful stay and loved our resort. Specially snorkeling in our beautiful house reef with colorful fish and many others.Thank you for the kind words towards our Staff and F&B manager Niranjan. We are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they were successful extending brilliant service to you. We are delighted that your experience at our resort was great and team looked after you well. We hope to see you soon to experience another pleasant stay with us. Kind Regards Rasheed

            Respondeu 01 Junho 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            10,0
            Excecional
            Valentina, Rússia
            Família com criança
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 3 noites em Abril de 2019

            Paradise.”

            Only pros. It was the best holiday ever. The staff were friendly and helpful. The house clean every day. The island is small, but there is everything to relax and enjoy the life.

            Avaliado a 01 Maio 2019

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Valentina It was a great pleasure having you with us.thank you for sharing an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay. We are truly happy to know you had fantastic and comfortable stay with us.we are very pleased to know you loved everything of our hotel and enjoyed our warm hospitality extended by our team. I am glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they were successful in extending a brilliant service to you. and we are delighted that your experience at our hotel was great and team looked after you well.thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 04 Maio 2019
            Embudu Village Hotel
            10,0
            Excecional
            jun, China
            Família com criança
            Bungalow Praia
            Estadia de 2 noites em Dezembro de 2018

            Wonder place ”

            I will definitely come and stay here again Best snorkel spot and lovely rooms with big space Everything is very clean and the stuff was very helpful

            Avaliado a 28 Dezembro 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            7,6
            Muito bom
            Michael, Austrália
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 5 noites em Julho de 2018

            A pleasant stay”

            The resort is nice, but plain. With strictly allocated seating at meals and a bar area that is quite under utilised, it lacks much ability for mingling and meeting other travellers, but for couples/families that want to keep to themselves it is probably fine. My personal preference is for a pool and bar area combined, which the island lacks. The resort seems to be aimed at German travellers and while there were a few couples from other countries, the dive school and most other aspects were focused upon Germans and so we did have a few communication challenges, nothing bad, just a point of note for other Australian or English travellers. The snorkelling around the island was nice. The meals were great with plenty of options. Don't book this resort without the full package (meals and drinks) as you are charged heavily for even drinking water and alcohol was very expensive.

            Avaliado a 20 Agosto 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            8,0
            Excelente
            Paola, Suíça
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 4 noites em Abril de 2018

            Solo travel quiet days”

            Was much in need of these 5 days of tranquil simplicity and rest only. I was very warm welcomed and taken care of. Housereef is one of the richest in terms of fishes seen in Maldives and very easy to enter/exit.

            Avaliado a 17 Abril 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Paola Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us .We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all your compliments. Once again we thank you for your comments on behalf of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in future to our resort. Kind Regards Rasheed Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 12 Maio 2018
            Embudu Village Hotel
            10,0
            Excecional
            Angelisa, Itália
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 7 noites em Março de 2018

            Unforgettable little piece of Paradise”

            Our week at Embudu exceded all expectations! We loved the stunning nature on the island, on the white sandy beaches and underwater! The staff was extremely kind, the food very tasty and the experience with the diving school also very positive. We felt so good every day there and it was sad to leave such a paradise! We are looking forward to coming back soon!!!

            Avaliado a 22 Março 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Dear Angelisa Thank you very much for your wonderful words of compliments regarding your stay with us.We deeply appreciate all your positive comments towards our property, Staff and Services provided. Once again we would like to thank you for your comments on behalf of our team. We really look forward to welcoming you back again in future. Kind Regards Rasheed Reservations Manager

            Respondeu 19 Junho 2018
            Embudu Village Hotel
            9,2
            Excecional
            Dan, Estados Unidos da América
            Casal
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 5 noites em Março de 2018

            Great for snorkelers and sun bathers”

            Our 5 days in Embudu were our first exposure to the Maldives, and we loved it! The snorkeling around the house reef was beautiful, the fish were colorful and varied, and the clarity was generally excellent. I'd estimate that we saw 60 different species of marine creature including a turtle, octopus, moray eel, and many sting rays close enough to touch (on a boat excursion). We snorkeled for a couple of hours twice a day on the house reef. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. There's a great ambiance in the Dive shop. Sometimes dive shops are not very friendly toward snorkelers, but this was definitely not the case at Embudu. One other good thing about Embudu is that it's reasonably close to Male so the transfer was by boat and not too expensive. The beaches were ever so white and the grounds are swept regularly.

            Avaliado a 16 Março 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            Thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your recent stay.and thank you very much for your kind comments about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and glad to know that your love very much snorkeling our house reef under water marine life.we really appreciate your kind comments about our staff and services. Once again we would like to thank you for your comments on behalf of our team We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable vacation with us. Kind Regards Rasheed Reservations Manager.

            Respondeu 19 Março 2018
            Embudu Village Hotel
            8,8
            Excelente
            lluis, Espanha
            Viajantes em Negócios
            Quarto Superior com vista para a praia
            Estadia de 10 noites em Março de 2018

            Very nice island, great house-reef, amazing food”

            Wifi is extra cost, but good all over the island. Much better than other hotels in Maldives. Worst point by far in Embudu, the diving center. U have the feeling they are trying to squezze all your money away. They tell u 67usd for a dive, then u pay 130-140, cause they charging every single part of the equipment.. result, We haven t dived. Pitty.

            Avaliado a 12 Março 2018

            Ver ofertas de quartos

            12345
            Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

            Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

            Escolha o seu quarto

            |

            Fechar