Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Lam, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sara, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Priscila, Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Priscila, Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Josephine, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yilmaz, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

King, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Avaliado 30 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Regina, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Joei, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Steven, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: