Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1469 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

NUR, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Mokhamad, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Grace, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Patricia, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Elvira, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Christina, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Nur, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Oferta Especial - 2 Quartos Superiores
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Nurul,
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Elvin, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Alexis, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: