Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Shankang, China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Murad, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ching, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Executiva vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ching, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ching, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Roslina, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordon, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Debra, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Voradeth, Laos
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: