Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Ver as 39 fotos
 Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

  • Tamanho: 50 m²/538 ft²
Ver mais
piscina [exterior] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
piscina [exterior]
Ver as 39 fotos
piscina [exterior] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
piscina [exterior]
Ver as 39 fotos
Piscina Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Piscina
Ver as 39 fotos
NO MAPA Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,6
Ver as 39 fotos Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
Ver as 39 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

Localização excelente
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Muito bom
Com base em 74 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
7,8
/
10
Excelente qualidade-preço
8,1
Qualidade-preço8,1
Distância até ao centro da cidade2.00 Km
Avaliação da localização8,6
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional OR Tambo (JNB)
Distância até ao aeroporto17,2 km
  • Transporte público a 850 m

  • transfer do aeroporto

  • centro da cidade

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
8,0
Muito Bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!Última reserva feita há minutos.
Suite 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Suite)
Suite 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Tamanho: 92 m²/990 ft²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 2 camas individuais e 2 cam...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Suite 1 Quarto (1 Bedroom Suite)
Suite 1 Quarto (1 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Tamanho: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 1 cama de casal e 1 cama Qu...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Apartment Um Quarto (Apartment One Bedroom)
Apartment Um Quarto (Apartment One Bedroom)
...
  • Tamanho: 50 m²/538 ft²
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Apartment Dois Quartos (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
Apartment Dois Quartos (Apartment Two Bedrooms)
...
  • Tamanho: 75 m²/807 ft²
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Apartamento (Apartment)
Apartamento (Apartment)
...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Apartment Shared Bed
    Apartment Shared Bed
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      Apartment - 2 Rooms
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Room - 2 bedrooms
        Room - 2 bedrooms
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Tem uma pergunta para Glenalmond Hotel Sandton?
          Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

          Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

          Iniciar sessão
          Mais sobre Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

          Mais sobre Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

          Como é a propriedade

          Mostrar mais

          Distâncias e informações essenciais

          As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
          Mostrar menos

          O que eles oferecem

          Mostrar menos

          O que existe nas proximidades

          As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
          Mostrar mais

          Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

          Mostrar menos

          Informações úteis

          Mostrar mais

          Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

          Comentários de Agoda (74)Comentários de Booking.com (554)
          Limpeza7,8
          Instalações7,2
          Localização8,6
          Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,0
          Atendimento7,6
          Qualidade-preço8,1
          Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
          Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
          Idioma
          English
          Deutsch
          Português (PT)
          Français
          mais opções
          Tipo de quarto
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Suite 2 Quartos
          A mostrar 57 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
          123
          8,8
          Excelente
          Paulo, Moçambique
          Família com criança
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2016
          Bom custo beneficio ”
          Desorganizados para o café da manhã.
          Avaliado a 01 outubro 2016
          Our apologies for the inconvenience, we have since fixed issues you highlighted
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,8
          Excelente
          Karen, Espanha
          Família com criança
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2018
          Very Good Value and very helpful, professional staff”
          We spent one night while passing through to Kimberly. This is a very well situated, safe, clean and professionally staffed hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will with out hesitation return next time in the Joburg area. Thank you.
          Avaliado a 18 agosto 2018
          10,0
          Excelente
          Thembekile, Austrália
          Casal
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 9 noites em julho de 2018
          The staff are nice and friendly and the place always clean”
          Everything was perfect
          Avaliado a 24 julho 2018
          8,8
          Excelente
          Michaela, África do Sul
          Viajantes em Negócios
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 6 noites em julho de 2018
          Pleasantly surprised ”
          Could do with a bit of a facelift, finishes are looking a bit weary
          Avaliado a 08 julho 2018
          6,0
          Su, Singapura
          Casal
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2018
          Comfortable but falling apart”
          The hotel looks nice and it is functional. However, the wifi is totally unreliable and the equipment inside are either broken or about to fall apart. Staff are friendly and place is clean. Breakfast is a ripoff.
          Avaliado a 09 maio 2018
          9,2
          Excelente
          Shane, Nova Zelândia
          Família com criança pequena
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
          Excelente”
          Great staff. Excellent location. Always being maintained. Very friendly and helpful assistance from the staff. I have stayed many times and it remains my favorite home from home in Johannesburg.
          Avaliado a 16 janeiro 2018
          Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay,we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          6,8
          Bom
          Refilwe, África do Sul
          Viajantes Individuais
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017
          Rude, Judgemental Staff”
          All in all I love this place and it was my second time staying here, even have an upcoming booking. However this time around there was a gentleman who accused us of making a noise even though we went. After he called and we told him that the noise was not from our room he came to verify only for him to find that indeed it wasn't us he didn't even bother to apology for accusing us. Even on check in he was present and his colleague who processed the check in asked him for advise his response was unpleasant so to say he was undermining me. He honestly needs a re-evaluation as such a person shouldn't be allowed to be the face of your wonderful establishment.
          Avaliado a 27 novembro 2017
          Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the misunderstanding you had with our evening staff member. We assure you that this was an isolated incident. We have since carried out refresher training on guest interaction with our staff. We are glad that you have made use of the hotel on two occasions and hope to see you soon.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,2
          Excelente
          kyongsok, Coréia do Sul
          Viajantes em Negócios
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 5 noites em junho de 2017
          great”
          great except the location. since it is about 250 meters from the big street (Linden street), it was uncomfortable a little bit in the evening and at night.
          Avaliado a 04 julho 2017
          Thank you for the review, we are indeed located in the Sandton CBD and within walking distance from the mall. Hope to see you again soon
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          7,2
          Muito bom
          Georg, África do Sul
          Viajantes em Negócios
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2016
          Ok”
          Thanks
          Avaliado a 29 junho 2016
          Short and to the point thank you
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,0
          Excelente
          Shaun, África do Sul
          Viajantes Individuais
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 6 noites em maio de 2015
          Close to Sandton City”
          The rooms were great, but I was there in Winter and the heaters weren't working, I froze at night! Otherwise hotel is close to Sandton and was good to stay there.
          Avaliado a 20 abril 2016
          Thank you for your review , the heaters have since been fixed we are sorry your experience was not so good. We promise to make your next stay a good one.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          5,3
          Wlodzimierz, Polônia
          Grupo
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2012
          Big but a little bit neglected appartments”
          nice place
          Avaliado a 20 dezembro 2015
          Thank you for taking time to review our property.We are busy with our renovation making sure all is fixed in our suites, hoping by your next visit things will be completely different.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,0
          Excelente
          Nandipha, África do Sul
          Família com criança pequena
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2015
          Hidden Gem in a great location”
          The location isn perfect . Close to Sandton City and Mandela Square. The apartments are very spacious and clean. Big balcony . Sheets white and crispy.
          We stayed for only one night with two kids . They really enjoyed themselves . Will certainly come back. The only disappointment when you open the bathroom window, the wall needs lick of paint or regular cleaning . Not a lovely sight. Overall we were happy .
          Avaliado a 25 outubro 2015
          9,0
          Excelente
          Chipateni, Zâmbia
          Viajantes em Negócios
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2015
          it was fairly good. Clean place.”
          the cleainess, cousyness and security
          good
          Avaliado a 11 agosto 2015
          Thank you so much for your nice review,we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          8,7
          Excelente
          Sukhpal, Índia
          Família com criança
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2015
          Lovely Holiday at Glenalmond”
          very helpful and curteous staff, cleanliness excellent, good location for shopping etc
          We had a very comfortable stay. Would like to stay there again when we visit Johannesburg next.
          Avaliado a 17 junho 2015
          Thank you for your kind words, This hotel is good for short stay as well as long stays. The hotel is in a quiet and great location a few mins walk to shopping malls. Their service apartment comes with comprehensive kitchen equipments. Great for cooking your won meals
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,3
          Excelente
          LeNubian, África do Sul
          Família com criança
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2015
          Wonderful ”
          Well priced, Clean and Comfortable
          Could do with more decent kitchen stuff.
          Avaliado a 06 junho 2015
          Thank you for your review,we are glad that you enjoyed your stay,We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of our food items at our Coffee shop.We are hoping your next stay will be a good one.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          9,0
          Excelente
          LeNubian, África do Sul
          Casal
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2015
          Convenient and pleasant”
          Value, location and spacious
          Spacious, neat and well serviced.
          Avaliado a 06 junho 2015
          we are pleased our services did meet your expectations,looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Thank you so much for your review ...
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          10,0
          Excelente
          Maryetta, Estados Unidos da América
          Casal
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 5 noites em setembro de 2014
          Wonderful experience”
          Location to the convention center (I was there for a conference); Quiet location; spacious room/apartment
          Pleasant staff, easy taxi ride to shopping/convention center or a 12-15min. walk for those that enjoy walking. Quiet location for sleeping. Apartment style accommodations very comfortable. Our reservation included breakfast, which I highly recommend, good choices, prepared to order hot foods. Overall a great 5 night stay.
          Avaliado a 26 setembro 2014
          Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are pleased you had a great time.
          Respondeu 20 abril 2018
          Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
          7,0
          Muito bom
          Olivier, África do Sul
          Família com criança
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2014
          Good value for money's city place”
          Convenient, secure, familly hotel
          Avaliado a 29 agosto 2014
          7,3
          Muito bom
          Roger, Suíça
          Casal
          Suite 1 Quarto
          Estadia de 3 noites em agosto de 2014
          Poor Organisation”
          Cleanliness, nice breakfasts, friendly cafe staff
          Booked double room to find they reserved a twin room for us. Had attitude when asked to rectify. Cool white fluro lighting did nothing to add to a home feeling. No amenities and restaurants to have dinner anywhere within safe walking distance.
          Avaliado a 22 agosto 2014
          8,3
          Excelente
          Cheryl, Estados Unidos da América
          Grupo
          Suite 2 Quartos
          Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2014
          Good value”
          Location
          Avaliado a 24 julho 2014
          123
          Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

          Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

          Voltar às escolhas de quartos

          |

          Fechar