Soberbo 9,1
com base em 270 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 270 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Tristan, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Ly, Singapura
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Rashmi, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

EUNYEON, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Gilbert, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Amos, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Pei, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Matt, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança pequena
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Avaliado 29 abril 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: