Soberbo 9,1
com base em 266 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 266 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Rashmi, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EUNYEON, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gilbert, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amos, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pei, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Avaliado 19 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Matt, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Avaliado 29 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gretchen, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Allen, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Avaliado 15 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Valery, Bielorrússia
Grupos
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: