Soberbo 9,2
com base em 283 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 283 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Atendimento 9,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Carrie-Anne, Austrália
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Avaliado 12 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Una, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Samantha, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Familiar com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Avaliado 22 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Samantha, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CLAUDE, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Avaliado 23 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SOK, Camboja
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: