Excelente 8,4
com base em 2772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2772 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Jafida, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Great stay !
Always love to stay at this hotel. All the staff is very friendly.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Tina, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio Parklane com 2 pisos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Service was impressive and heartfelt...
We had unintentionally left behind an orthopedic pillow.staff went out of their way to arrange for it to be sent to Melaka where we had travelled to ..we were touched by their kindness.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Andrea, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio Parklane com 2 pisos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Awesome
Split studio is very spacious. I like the idea it has a kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer. On top of that, price is very affordable.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

SEUNGMIN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Anja, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio Parklane com 2 pisos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel
Stayed in the Parklane Split Studio, it was nice... they provide us with the whole kitchen set, washing machine, all clean... big balcony.. location is also great... only a few minutes walk to the MRT station, and the orchard road.. food is everywhere to be found... the only thing I don't really like is the location of the pool. it's in the middle of the restaurant.. so people will be looking at you swimming while eating. lol. overall.. great stay..
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Anh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location and service
Best japanese restaurant in town
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

MELVRICK, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio Parklane com 2 pisos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
holiday
It was very good for me and my wife, everything is quite new and very clean
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Jia, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location but requires better maintainence
The staff are really friendly and offer assistance readily.The place was very clean and cosy too.The phone operators are also well-trained.However,there is room for lots of improvement. The rooms can be better maintained.The surface of the toilet door was pealing and the sockets in the rooms were loose.We were unable to charge our gadgets properly sometimes.The housekeeping was also very late in making up the room and requires reminders to do so.When I was checking out,the front desk has some miscommunication with the restaurant regarding my billing and I had to wait quite awhile.But in all,it is still a nice hotel with a good location with the mrt and many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

Alex, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Mayfair Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location off Orchard Road
Good location off Orchard Road
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: