2015
Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 7999 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7999 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

ZHUANGLI, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Centre of Shopping Hub
Good hotel pricing for the location. Good place to stay if you wish to save on taxi fare. The only downside is the hotel might wish to consider renovating some of the older rooms. 3rd stay with the hotel but didn't get the same nice room every time
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

jupita, Indonésia
Família com criança
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Soh, Singapura
Grupo
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Superb location. Bell Porter very hardworking. Help us to call for taxi.
Breakfast is good but everyday the same. Location good. We paid so much but were given 1 king size bed and 1 extra foldable bed for 3 persons in a room. Not value for money. Everyday not enough toilet paper for us especially 3 sharing a room.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Chow, Malásia
Família com criança
Suite Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
location
near to malls
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Wilson, Indonésia
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Rude staff
Prime location, but extremely rude staff. I arrived in a chartered minivan as I was carrying a lot of luggage, and they kept asking me how many people were in my party. I answered 2, which was the truth, but they kept peeking into my vehicle to make sure I wasn't hiding anyone to illegaly sneak into the room. Unbelievably poor hospitality management skills. They even questioned my driver in Thai. Presumably asking how many people were in my party. Never stay here.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

CLEMENT, Malásia
Grupo
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
location
near to malls
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

CLEMENT, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
location
near to malls
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

CLEMENT, Malásia
Grupo
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
location
near to malls
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Hwee, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Next to Platinum Mall only
Able to check in early before 2pm, possibly on midweek. Very run down junior suite room , kitchenette and electrical items looked dirty, whole room badly in needs of a major overhaul . Carpet was badly stained with red stuffs quite a worrying welcome for us. Felt itchy the moment i step in, sofa looked dirty. Only 1 concierge staff showed hospitality, others were mostly snobbish front office that dont even acknowledge guests every passing days. Will not consider staying again for the price unless a major overhaul on furniture and room done.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

chng, Malásia
Grupo
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Convenient
Building a bit old
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: