Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Anne, Malásia
Casal
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Su, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

daniel, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

WONG, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

HAN, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

RAMESHA, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lester, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

April, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

WONG, Hong Kong
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Prasith, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: