Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Eero, Finlândia
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Avaliado 19 outubro 2012

Vishal, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2012

soh, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

Niraj, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Avaliado 01 outubro 2012

md, Bangladesh
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Avaliado 25 setembro 2012

Myrko, Países Baixos
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2012

Khai, Malásia
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2012

Ebrahim, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Avaliado 19 setembro 2012

Ebrahim, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2012

sami, Kuwait
Família com criança
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: